Skip to content
Free delivery throughout Switzerland
Free delivery throughout Switzerland

Sound Sleep Cocoon 50ml

CHF 98.00

Notify me when back in stock

Transformative gel for the night

This cream-gel for the night optimally supports the skin's own repair and rebuilding processes at night, replenishes the skin's moisture reserves and, thanks to its essential oils, helps to ensure a restful sleep.

Suitable for

all skin conditions.

Your benefits

  • A visibly healthier glow in the morning.
  • Reduces signs of fatigue in the skin.
  • Restores vitality.
  • Promotes deep, restful sleep - for healthier skin.

Click here for more information.

Use

As the final step in your evening skincare ritual, apply 1-2 pumps to fingertips and gently smooth over face and neck.

Binaural Beats

Binaural sleep sounds are the high-tech way to fall asleep. Two different frequencies are superimposed over one audio track. The brain "hears" the difference and automatically goes into a state of relaxation to help you fall asleep even better. This concept is scientifically proven and can be used without headphones. If you would like to listen in, you will find CLICK HERE a sound sample.

Breathe

Close eyes, place clasped hands over nose and mouth and inhale deeply for 3 seconds. Put hands down and exhale slowly. Repeat for 15 seconds.

Massage

Gently apply with circling fingertips. This massages the essential oils into the skin.

OUR TIP

Apply Sound Sleep Cocoon in the evening over your favorite Dermalogica moisturizer to further enhance overnight hydration.

Ingredients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Propanediol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Albizia Julibrissin Bark Extract, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Evodia Rutaecarpa Fruit Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Abrial Herb Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Terminalia Ferdinandiana Fruit Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide, Dipropylene Glycol, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Fusanus Spicatus Wood Oil, Pogostemon Cablin Leaf Oil, Sodium Citrate, PEG-10 Dimethicone, Hexanediol, Polyurethane Crosspolymer-1, Limonene, Tocopherol, Citric Acid, Linalool, Phenoxyethanol.

This product is gluten-free, vegan-friendly, paraben-free, artificial fragrance-free, dye-free, and cruelty-free certified by Leaping Bunny & PETA.

English
English

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite dans tout le pays
Livraison gratuite dans tout le pays

Sound Sleep Cocoon 50ml

CHF 98.00

M'avertir lorsque de retour en stock

Gel transformateur pour la nuit

Ce gel-crème pour la nuit soutient de manière optimale les processus de réparation et de reconstruction de la peau pendant la nuit, reconstitue les réserves d'humidité de la peau et, grâce à ses huiles essentielles, contribue à un sommeil réparateur.

Convient pour

toutes les conditions de la peau.

Vos avantages

  • Un teint visiblement plus sain le matin.
  • Réduit les signes de fatigue de la peau.
  • Redonne de la vitalité.
  • Favorise un sommeil profond et réparateur - pour une peau plus saine.

Cliquez ici pour plus d'informations.

Utilisez

Comme dernière étape de votre rituel de soin du soir, appliquez 1 à 2 pompes sur le bout des doigts et appliquez délicatement sur le visage et le cou.

Battements binauraux

Les sons binauraux du sommeil sont la façon high-tech de s'endormir. Deux fréquences différentes sont superposées sur une piste audio. Le cerveau "entend" la différence et se met automatiquement en état de relaxation pour vous aider à vous endormir encore mieux. Ce concept est scientifiquement prouvé et peut être utilisé sans casque. Si vous souhaitez écouter, vous y trouverez CLIQUEZ ICI un échantillon sonore.

Respirez

Fermez les yeux, placez les mains jointes sur le nez et la bouche et inspirez profondément pendant 3 secondes. Posez les mains et expirez lentement. Répétez pendant 15 secondes.

Massage

Appliquer délicatement du bout des doigts. Cela permet de faire pénétrer les huiles essentielles dans la peau.

NOTRE CONSEIL

Appliquez Sound Sleep Cocoon le soir sur votre crème hydratante Dermalogica préférée pour renforcer l'hydratation nocturne.

Ingrédients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Dimethicone, Glycérine, Propanediol, Polyméthylsilsesquioxane, Albizia Julibrissin Bark Extract, Dimethicone/PEG-10/15 Crosspolymer, Sodium Chloride, Evodia Rutaecarpa Fruit Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Abrial Herb Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Terminalia Ferdinandiana Fruit Extract, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Polysaccharide de graines de Tamarindus Indica, Dipropylène Glycol, Extrait de fleurs de Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavande), Ethylhexylglycérine, Huile de bois de Fusanus Spicatus, Huile de feuilles de Pogostemon Cablin, Citrate de sodium, PEG-10 Diméthicone, Hexanediol, Polyurethane Crosspolymer-1, Limonène, Tocopherol, Acide citrique, Linalool, Phenoxyethanol.

Ce produit est sans gluten, végétalien, sans parabène, sans parfum artificiel, sans colorant et sans cruauté, certifié par Leaping Bunny et PETA.

French
French