Skip to content
24 hrs delivery for all orders placed before 2 pm*.
24 hrs delivery for all orders placed before 2 pm*.

Unsere Lieblingsprodukte zum Thema 
sensitive skin

This selection may vary depending on skin needs.

Day Care

Ultra Calming Cleanser
Ultra Calming Cleanser
Ultra Calming Cleanser
Ultra Calming Cleanser

Ultra Calming Cleanser

CHF 72.00
CHF 72.00

Lightweight, non-foaming cream gel cleanser.

Lightweight, non-foaming cleanser that glides gently over the face to reduce irritation. Leaves no irritating residue. Lavender soothes, echinacea calms and cucumber cools irritation.

Suitable for

sensitive, sensitized skin.


Lightweight, non-foaming cream gel cleanser.

Lightweight, non-foaming cleanser that glides gently over the face to reduce irritation. Leaves no irritating residue. Lavender soothes, echinacea calms and cucumber cools irritation.

Suitable for

sensitive, sensitized skin.


Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.
Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.
Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.
Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.
Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.
Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.

Calm Water Gel 50ml

CHF 61.00
CHF 61.00

Weightless moisturizer
water-gel based

Calm Water Gel is a water-gel based weightless moisturizer that not only moisturizes, but also locks moisture into the skin. Based on dual hyaluronic acid technology, this moisturizer protects the skin from water loss, soothes the skin and leaves the skin feeling soft.

Suitable for

all skin types, especially sensitive skin.

Weightless moisturizer
water-gel based

Calm Water Gel is a water-gel based weightless moisturizer that not only moisturizes, but also locks moisture into the skin. Based on dual hyaluronic acid technology, this moisturizer protects the skin from water loss, soothes the skin and leaves the skin feeling soft.

Suitable for

all skin types, especially sensitive skin.

Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster_Booster_Daily Skin Health
Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster_Booster_Daily Skin Health

Solar Defense Booster SPF 50 50ml

CHF 65.00

This product has been removed from the market.

Here are our alternatives: Sunscreen products

This product has been removed from the market.

Here are our alternatives: Sunscreen products

Night care

Dermalogica Ultra Calming Serum Concentrate. Spezialpflege für sensible Haut.
Dermalogica Ultra Calming Serum Concentrate. Spezialpflege für sensible Haut.

Ultra Calming Serum Concentrate 40ml

CHF 74.00
CHF 74.00

Highly concentrated care serum for sensitized skin.

THE antidote for sensitized skin! A highly concentrated serum that soothes and protects the skin.

UltraCalming™ Complex with Bisabolol as well as extracts of Boerhavia Diffusa, Oat Kernel (Avena Sativa) and Ginger reduces itching, redness and irritation. Acetyl Tetrapeptide-15 inhibits inflammation triggers. Sodium Hyaluronate, a natural component of the skin's own moisturizing factors, stores 1000 times its weight in water to ensure optimal hydration.

Purslane (Postelein) extract is rich in vitamins, minerals and flavonoids. Has an anti-inflammatory effect, controls and reduces redness. Lipid blend of sunflower seed, evening primrose oil & avocado strengthens the skin's own barrier.

Suitable for

sensitive skin irritated by environmental influences.


NEW! Daily Milkfoliant
NEW! Daily Milkfoliant
NEW! Daily Milkfoliant
NEW! Daily Milkfoliant
NEW! Daily Milkfoliant
NEW! Daily Milkfoliant
NEW! Daily Milkfoliant
NEW! Daily Milkfoliant
NEW! Daily Milkfoliant
NEW! Daily Milkfoliant

NEW! Daily Milkfoliant

CHF 78.00

Available now

A soothing oat-based powder exfoliator that leaves skin softer and smoother.

Soothing vegan exfoliating powder with oats and coconut that activates on contact with water, releasing botanical extracts that help slough away dead skin cells and support the skin's moisture barrier for smoother, softer skin. The packaging is made of recyclable paper and comes from FSC-certified, responsibly managed forests. The bottle is made of 50% recycled plastic.

Clinically Tested:

Gently smoothes the skin, with 90% of consumers noticing a significant smoothing of the skin after just one application.

Properties:

  • Coconut milk smoothes and softens the skin.
  • Alpha and beta hydroxy acids help remove dead skin cells
  • Papain extract helps to regenerate the skin
  • Hyaluronic acid helps support the skin's moisture barrier
  • Oat bran extracts regenerate and soothe the skin
Use

Pour half a teaspoon into wet hands and create a creamy lather by rubbing hands together. Apply to the face in circular motions, avoiding the eye area. Massage gently for one minute, then rinse thoroughly.

Ingredients

Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Sodium Bicarbonate, Sorbitol, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, Sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Saccharomyces Ferment, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, Magnesium Oxide, Citric Acid, Tapioca Starch, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Protein, Camellia Oleifera Seed Extract, Silica, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Inulin, Cassia Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Silybum Marianum Seed Oil, Kaolin, Lauryl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Papain, Hyaluronic Acid, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Bran Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Oil, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Fruit Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Perilla Ocymoides Leaf Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Sea Salt (Maris Sal), Juniperus Virginiana Oil, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Tocopherol, Castoryl Maleate, Caprylyl Glycol, Allantoin, Diglycerin, Maltodextrin, Lauroyl Lysine, Arginine, Saccharide Isomerate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Beta-Carotene, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, 1,2-hexanediol, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Dextrin, Sodium Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Acacia Senegal Gum, Sodium Citrate, Water/Aqua/Eau, O-Cymen-5-Ol, Limonene, Linalool.

Dermalogica strives to ensure the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, current and/or error-free. For a detailed listing of the ingredients in each product, please refer to the packaging of your product.

Video


Intensive Eye Repair 15ml
Intensive Eye Repair 15ml

Intensive Eye Repair 15ml

CHF 72.00
CHF 72.00

Rich eye cream

This extra rich cream supports prematurely aged skin and helps minimize fine dryness lines.

Botanical ingredients from cucumber, butcher's broom and arnica have a soothing effect and help the skin retain its elasticity and structure. Panthenol helps rebuild and Wild Yam Root supports prematurely aged skin. The antioxidants Green Tea, Vitamins A, C and E help the skin defend itself against damaging free radicals.

Suitable for

dry or prematurely aged skin.

Sensitivity and redness

The right care for sensitive, reddened skin and the onset of couperosis

Only about 10 percent of the people actually suffer from the genetically conditioned connective tissue weakness couperosis. However, the symptoms of an incipient couperosis or rosacea - redness, itching, hypersensitive skin and sometimes also inflammations in the face - are known to almost everybody. Causes can be a disturbed skin barrier due to environmental stress, confrontation with extreme cold or heat, an unhealthy lifestyle or even a genetic predisposition to couperose. Our unique UltraCalming™ system with the latest ingredient technology combats the signs of couperose by addressing the root causes of sensitive skin while restoring the balance of the disturbed skin barrier.

View Details

Unsure about your product choice?

TAKE OUR SKIN QUIZ

Sensitivity and redness

The right care for sensitive, reddened skin and the onset of couperosis

Only about 10 percent of the people actually suffer from the genetically conditioned connective tissue weakness couperosis. However, the symptoms of an incipient couperosis or rosacea - redness, itching, hypersensitive skin and sometimes also inflammations in the face - are known to almost everybody. Causes can be a disturbed skin barrier due to environmental stress, confrontation with extreme cold or heat, an unhealthy lifestyle or even a genetic predisposition to couperose. Our unique UltraCalming™ system with the latest ingredient technology combats the signs of couperose by addressing the root causes of sensitive skin while restoring the balance of the disturbed skin barrier.

View Details

The right care for sensitive skin

Redness, itching, hypersensitive skin and sometimes inflammation on the face knows just about everyone. Our products for sensitive skin restore the balance of the disturbed skin barrier.

ALL PRODUCTS FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

Passer au contenu
Livraison en 24h pour toute commande passée avant 14h*.
Livraison en 24h pour toute commande passée avant 14h*.

Unsere Lieblingsprodukte zum Thema 
Peau sensible

Ce choix peut varier en fonction des besoins de la peau.

Garderie

Ultra Calming Cleanser
Ultra Calming Cleanser
Ultra Calming Cleanser
Ultra Calming Cleanser

Ultra Calming Cleanser

CHF 72.00
CHF 72.00

Gel-crème nettoyant léger et non moussant.

Nettoyant léger et non moussant qui glisse doucement sur le visage pour réduire les irritations. Ne laisse aucun résidu irritant. La lavande apaise, l'échinacée calme et le concombre rafraîchit les irritations.

Convient pour

peau sensible, sensibilisée.


Gel-crème nettoyant léger et non moussant.

Nettoyant léger et non moussant qui glisse doucement sur le visage pour réduire les irritations. Ne laisse aucun résidu irritant. La lavande apaise, l'échinacée calme et le concombre rafraîchit les irritations.

Convient pour

peau sensible, sensibilisée.


Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.
Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.
Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.
Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.
Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.
Dermalogica Calm Water Gel. Schwerelose Feuchtigkeitspflege auf Wasser-Gel-Basis.

Calm Water Gel 50ml

CHF 61.00
CHF 61.00

Hydratant sans poids
à base de gel d'eau

Calm Water Gel est une crème hydratante légère à base de gel d'eau qui non seulement hydrate, mais emprisonne également l'humidité dans la peau. Basée sur la double technologie de l'acide hyaluronique, cette crème hydratante protège la peau contre la perte d'eau, l'apaise et lui donne une sensation de douceur.

Convient pour

tous les types de peau, en particulier les peaux sensibles.


Hydratant sans poids
à base de gel d'eau

Calm Water Gel est une crème hydratante légère à base de gel d'eau qui non seulement hydrate, mais emprisonne également l'humidité dans la peau. Basée sur la double technologie de l'acide hyaluronique, cette crème hydratante protège la peau contre la perte d'eau, l'apaise et lui donne une sensation de douceur.

Convient pour

tous les types de peau, en particulier les peaux sensibles.


Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster_Booster_Daily Skin Health
Dermalogica Solar Defense Booster_Booster_Daily Skin Health

Solar Defense Booster SPF 50 50ml

CHF 65.00

Ce produit a été retiré du marché.

Voici nos alternatives : Produits de protection solaire

Ce produit a été retiré du marché.

Voici nos alternatives : Produits de protection solaire

Soins de nuit

Dermalogica Ultra Calming Serum Concentrate. Spezialpflege für sensible Haut.
Dermalogica Ultra Calming Serum Concentrate. Spezialpflege für sensible Haut.

Ultra Calming Serum Concentrate 40ml

CHF 74.00
CHF 74.00

Sérum de soin hautement concentré pour les peaux sensibilisées.

L'antidote pour les peaux sensibilisées ! Un sérum hautement concentré qui apaise et protège la peau.

Le complexe UltraCalming™ avec Bisabolol ainsi que des extraits de Boerhavia Diffusa, de grains d'avoine (Avena Sativa) et de gingembre réduit les démangeaisons, les rougeurs et les irritations. L'Acetyl Tetrapeptide-15 inhibe les déclencheurs d'inflammation. Le hyaluronate de sodium, un composant naturel des facteurs d'hydratation de la peau, stocke 1000 fois son poids en eau pour assurer une hydratation optimale.

L'extrait de pourpier (Postelein) est riche en vitamines, minéraux et flavonoïdes. A un effet anti-inflammatoire, contrôle et réduit les rougeurs. Le mélange lipidique de graines de tournesol, d'huile d'onagre et d'avocat renforce la barrière cutanée.

Convient pour

peau sensible irritée par les influences de l'environnement.


NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix
NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix
NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix
NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix
NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix
NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix
NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix
NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix
NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix
NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix

NOUVEAU ! Post-Breakout Fix

CHF 78.00

Disponible dès maintenant

Une poudre exfoliante apaisante à base d'avoine qui rend la peau plus douce et plus lisse.

Une poudre exfoliante végétalienne apaisante à base d'avoine et de noix de coco qui s'active au contact de l'eau et libère des extraits botaniques qui aident à éliminer les cellules mortes et à soutenir la barrière d'hydratation de la peau - pour une peau plus lisse et plus douce. L'emballage est en papier recyclable et provient de forêts gérées de manière responsable et certifiées FSC. Le flacon est composé à 50% de plastique recyclé.

Testé cliniquement :

Lisse la peau en douceur, 90 % des consommateurs constatant un lissage significatif de la peau après une seule application.

Propriétés :

  • Le lait de noix de coco lisse la peau et l'adoucit
  • les acides alpha et bêta-hydroxy aident à éliminer les cellules mortes de la peau
  • l'extrait de papaïne aide à régénérer la peau
  • l'acide hyaluronique aide à soutenir la barrière d'hydratation de la peau
  • les extraits de son d'avoine régénèrent la peau et l'apaisent
Utilisation

Verser une demi-cuillère à café dans les mains humides et créer une mousse onctueuse en frottant les mains l'une contre l'autre. Appliquer sur le visage en effectuant des mouvements circulaires, en évitant le contour des yeux. Masser délicatement pendant une minute, puis rincer abondamment.

Ingrédients

Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, cellulose microcristalline, bicarbonate de sodium, sorbitol, Zea Mays (Corn) Starch, sodium Cocoyl Glutamate, Saccharomyces Ferment, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Starch, oxyde de magnésium, Citric Acid, Tapioca Starch, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Protein, Camellia Oleifera Seed Extract, Silica, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Inulin, Cassia Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Silybum Marianum Seed Oil, Kaolin, Lauryl Methacrylate/Glycol Dimethacrylate Crosspolymer, Papain, Hyaluronic Acid, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Avena Sativa (Oat) Bran Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Aniba Rosodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Salvia Sclarea (Clary) Oil, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Oil, Cucurbita Pepo (Pumpkin) Fruit Extract, Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Perilla Ocymoides Leaf Extract, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Sea Salt (Maris Sal), Juniperus Virginiana Oil, Alpha-Glucan Oligosaccharide, Tocopherol, Castoryl Maleate, Caprylyl Glycol, Allantoin, Diglycerin, Maltodextrin, Lauroyl Lysine, Arginine, Saccharide Isomerate, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Beta-Carotene, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, 1,2-hexanediol, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Dextrin, Sodium Palmitate, Sodium Chloride, Acacia Senegal Gum, Sodium Citrate, Water/Aqua/Eau, O-Cymen-5-Ol, Limonene, Linalool.

Dermalogica s'efforce de garantir l'exactitude des listes d'ingrédients figurant sur ce site. Cependant, comme les ingrédients sont sujets à des changements, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes soient complètes, à jour et/ou sans erreur. Tu trouveras une liste détaillée des ingrédients de chaque produit sur l'emballage de ton produit.

Vidéo


Intensive Eye Repair 15ml
Intensive Eye Repair 15ml

Intensive Eye Repair 15ml

CHF 72.00
CHF 72.00

Crème riche pour les yeux

Cette crème extra riche soutient la peau vieillie prématurément et aide à minimiser les fines lignes de sécheresse.

Les ingrédients botaniques du concombre, du balai de boucher et de l'arnica ont un effet apaisant et aident la peau à conserver son élasticité et sa structure. Le panthénol aide à reconstruire et la racine de Yam sauvage soutient la peau vieillie prématurément. Les antioxydants du thé vert et les vitamines A, C et E aident la peau à se défendre contre les radicaux libres nuisibles.

Convient pour

la peau sèche ou vieillie prématurément.

Sensibilité et rougeur

Les bons soins pour les peaux sensibles, rougies et le début de la couperose

Seuls 10 % environ des personnes souffrent réellement de la couperose, une faiblesse génétique du tissu conjonctif. Cependant, les symptômes d'une couperose ou d'une rosacée naissante - rougeurs, démangeaisons, peau hypersensible et parfois aussi inflammations du visage - sont connus de presque tout le monde. Les causes peuvent être une perturbation de la barrière cutanée due au stress environnemental, à la confrontation avec le froid ou la chaleur extrême, à un mode de vie malsain ou même à une prédisposition génétique à la couperose. Notre système unique UltraCalming™, doté des dernières technologies en matière d'ingrédients, combat les signes de couperose en s'attaquant aux causes profondes de la peau sensible tout en rétablissant l'équilibre de la barrière cutanée perturbée.

View Details

Tu n'es pas sûr de ton choix de produit ?

PARTICIPE À NOTRE QUIZ SUR LA PEAU

Sensibilité et rougeur

Les bons soins pour les peaux sensibles, rougies et le début de la couperose

Seuls 10 % environ des personnes souffrent réellement de la couperose, une faiblesse génétique du tissu conjonctif. Cependant, les symptômes d'une couperose ou d'une rosacée naissante - rougeurs, démangeaisons, peau hypersensible et parfois aussi inflammations du visage - sont connus de presque tout le monde. Les causes peuvent être une perturbation de la barrière cutanée due au stress environnemental, à la confrontation avec le froid ou la chaleur extrême, à un mode de vie malsain ou même à une prédisposition génétique à la couperose. Notre système unique UltraCalming™, doté des dernières technologies en matière d'ingrédients, combat les signes de couperose en s'attaquant aux causes profondes de la peau sensible tout en rétablissant l'équilibre de la barrière cutanée perturbée.

View Details

Les bons soins pour les peaux sensibles

Tout le monde ou presque connaît les rougeurs, les démangeaisons, l'hypersensibilité de la peau et parfois même les inflammations du visage. Nos produits pour peaux sensibles rétablissent l'équilibre de la barrière cutanée perturbée.

TOUS LES PRODUITS POUR PEAUX SENSIBLES