Skip to content
24 hrs delivery for all orders placed before 2 pm*.
24 hrs delivery for all orders placed before 2 pm*.

Unsere Lieblingsprodukte zum Thema 
Wrinkles and fine lines

This selection may vary depending on skin needs.

Day Care

Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser 150ml
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser 150ml

Skin Resurfacing Cleanser 150ml

CHF 54.00
CHF 54.00

Cleanser with peeling effect
based on lactic acid

Lactic acid smoothes the skin while moisturizing it, balancing and accelerating cell renewal. Antioxidant vitamin E improves the softness of the skin. Rose oil helps soothe sensitive skin. Prepares skin for maximum absorption of AGE smart® products.

Suitable for

mature or prematurely aged skin.

Your benefits

  • Cleanser and exfoliator in one product.
  • Makes the skin visibly and noticeably smoother.
  • Reduces the signs of aging.
  • Accelerates cell renewal.
  • Moisturizes the skin.

Use

After using PreCleanse, dispense a small amount of Skin Resurfacing Cleanser into moistened palm, apply to moistened skin of face and neck, and massage in with light upward motions for at least 30 seconds, avoiding the eye area. Reduce application to once a day for sensitive skin. Follow with Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF30 in the morning.

OUR TIP

In a hurry? Save time on your morning skincare routine with this 2-in-1 exfoliating cleanser.

Ingredients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Lactic Acid, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Polyacrylate-1 Crosspolymer, Glycol Distearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rose Damascena Flower Oil, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil.

This product is gluten-free, vegan-friendly, paraben-free, artificial fragrance-free, dye-free, and cruelty-free certified by Leaping Bunny & PETA.

Cleanser with peeling effect
based on lactic acid

Lactic acid smoothes the skin while moisturizing it, balancing and accelerating cell renewal. Antioxidant vitamin E improves the softness of the skin. Rose oil helps soothe sensitive skin. Prepares skin for maximum absorption of AGE smart® products.

Suitable for

mature or prematurely aged skin.

Your benefits

  • Cleanser and exfoliator in one product.
  • Makes the skin visibly and noticeably smoother.
  • Reduces the signs of aging.
  • Accelerates cell renewal.
  • Moisturizes the skin.

Use

After using PreCleanse, dispense a small amount of Skin Resurfacing Cleanser into moistened palm, apply to moistened skin of face and neck, and massage in with light upward motions for at least 30 seconds, avoiding the eye area. Reduce application to once a day for sensitive skin. Follow with Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF30 in the morning.

OUR TIP

In a hurry? Save time on your morning skincare routine with this 2-in-1 exfoliating cleanser.

Ingredients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Lactic Acid, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Polyacrylate-1 Crosspolymer, Glycol Distearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rose Damascena Flower Oil, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil.

This product is gluten-free, vegan-friendly, paraben-free, artificial fragrance-free, dye-free, and cruelty-free certified by Leaping Bunny & PETA.

BioLumin-C Serum 30ml
BioLumin-C Serum 30ml
Dermalogica Biolumin C Serum 30ml Pipette
BioLumin-C Serum 30ml
BioLumin-C Serum 30ml
BioLumin-C Serum 30ml
Dermalogica Biolumin C Serum 30ml Pipette
BioLumin-C Serum 30ml

BioLumin-C Serum 30ml

CHF 105.00
CHF 0.00

A high-performance vitamin C serum that works with the skin's own defenses to smooth and even out skin.

Advanced biotechnology pairs ultra-stable Vitamin C and Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 to visibly reduce fine lines and wrinkles. The high quality formula outperforms a majority of vitamin C products (even those with a higher concentration) in its effectiveness.

Other key ingredients besides Vitamin C Complex for more balanced, firm and radiant skin include Alpha Hydroxy Acid to accelerate cell renewal, Japanese Cord Tree flower extract to rebalance skin after oxidative stress and Chia Seed Oil for its antioxidant and moisturising properties.

Suitable for

Normal to mature skin or skin prone to premature ageing.

A high-performance vitamin C serum that works with the skin's own defenses to smooth and even out skin.

Advanced biotechnology pairs ultra-stable Vitamin C and Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 to visibly reduce fine lines and wrinkles. The high quality formula outperforms a majority of vitamin C products (even those with a higher concentration) in its effectiveness.

Other key ingredients besides Vitamin C Complex for more balanced, firm and radiant skin include Alpha Hydroxy Acid to accelerate cell renewal, Japanese Cord Tree flower extract to rebalance skin after oxidative stress and Chia Seed Oil for its antioxidant and moisturising properties.

Suitable for

Normal to mature skin or skin prone to premature ageing.

Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50
Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery Reisegröße 12ml
Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50
Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50
Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery Reisegröße 12ml
Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50

Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50

CHF 87.00

Anti-aging day care with SPF

This day care with SPF 50 and creamy consistency supports the skin's firmness, moisturizes and protects against aging.

Contains oleosome technology (natural emulsifier, which is also a transport system for light protection) and is therefore less irritating, sootwood extract has a calming and anti-inflammatory effect. The firmness and elasticity of the skin is supported, prevents signs of aging and helps fight free radicals.

Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 stimulates collagen synthesis, contributes to skin tightening and reverses the effects of MMPs. Activates Tissue Growth Factor (TGF), a peptide required for collagen production in its active state.

Suitable for

mature or prematurely aged skin.


Anti-aging day care with SPF

This day care with SPF 50 and creamy consistency supports the skin's firmness, moisturizes and protects against aging.

Contains oleosome technology (natural emulsifier, which is also a transport system for light protection) and is therefore less irritating, sootwood extract has a calming and anti-inflammatory effect. The firmness and elasticity of the skin is supported, prevents signs of aging and helps fight free radicals.

Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 stimulates collagen synthesis, contributes to skin tightening and reverses the effects of MMPs. Activates Tissue Growth Factor (TGF), a peptide required for collagen production in its active state.

Suitable for

mature or prematurely aged skin.


Night care

Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes in bag) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes in bag) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes in bag) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes in bag) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes in bag) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes in bag) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes in bag) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes in bag) 30ml

Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes in bag) 30ml

CHF 98.00
CHF 98.00

Professional peeling at home

The latest peeling innovation from Dermalogica! Rapid Reveal Peel delivers intense results with no downtime and is the most powerful Dermalogica peel available for sale to consumers.

This home care peel with convenient applicators stimulates cell renewal and visibly improves skin radiance.

Suitable for

Normal to mature skin or skin prone to premature ageing.


Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum

Phyto Nature Firming Serum 40ml

CHF 172.00
CHF 0.00

Firming 2-in-1 lifting serum
with immediate and long-term effect

The new Phyto-Nature Firming Serum works in harmony with the skin's biology to reduce the appearance of premature aging and reactivate the natural processes that occur in young skin. Product development is based on biomimetic research (research and development of synthetic processes that mimic naturally occurring processes).

Trifluoroacetyl Tripeptide-2: inhibits progerin (a protein that accelerates cell ageing) activates the cells, increases skin elasticity, tightens and firms the skin.
Glutathione
: is present in high concentrations in almost all cells and is one of the most important antioxidant substances in the body.
Palmitoyl Tripeptide-28 improves skin elasticity and firmness and has an anti-inflammatory effect.Translated with DeepL

Suitable for

prematurely aged skin.


AGE Reversal Eye Complex 15ml
AGE Reversal Eye Complex 15ml

AGE Reversal Eye Complex 15ml

CHF 87.00
CHF 87.00

Effective retinol cream

For targeted treatment of the eye area, especially lines and crow's feet, puffiness, pigment-related dark circles and skin sensitivity due to lack of moisture.

Advanced microencapsulated retinol helps reduce the signs of aging in the eye area. Microencapsulation technology optimizes the effectiveness and absorption of retinol to reduce the appearance of fine lines. Microencapsulated Niacinamide and Ash Bark Extract preserve moisture balance and reduce visible dark circles. A powerful Age Reversal Firming Complex works synergistically with antioxidant vitamin C, powerful peptides and plant extracts to strengthen and smooth skin.

Suitable for

Mature skin or prematurely aged skin.

Sensitivity and redness

The right care for sensitive, reddened skin and the onset of couperosis

Only about 10 percent of the people actually suffer from the genetically conditioned connective tissue weakness couperosis. However, the symptoms of an incipient couperosis or rosacea - redness, itching, hypersensitive skin and sometimes also inflammations in the face - are known to almost everybody. Causes can be a disturbed skin barrier due to environmental stress, confrontation with extreme cold or heat, an unhealthy lifestyle or even a genetic predisposition to couperose. Our unique UltraCalming™ system with the latest ingredient technology combats the signs of couperose by addressing the root causes of sensitive skin while restoring the balance of the disturbed skin barrier.

View Details

Unsure about your product choice?

TAKE OUR SKIN QUIZ

Sensitivity and redness

The right care for sensitive, reddened skin and the onset of couperosis

Only about 10 percent of the people actually suffer from the genetically conditioned connective tissue weakness couperosis. However, the symptoms of an incipient couperosis or rosacea - redness, itching, hypersensitive skin and sometimes also inflammations in the face - are known to almost everybody. Causes can be a disturbed skin barrier due to environmental stress, confrontation with extreme cold or heat, an unhealthy lifestyle or even a genetic predisposition to couperose. Our unique UltraCalming™ system with the latest ingredient technology combats the signs of couperose by addressing the root causes of sensitive skin while restoring the balance of the disturbed skin barrier.

View Details

The right care for wrinkles and fine lines

Wrinkling, loss of elasticity, pigmentation spots and moisture loss are typical signs of prematurely aged skin. Our innovative AntiAging products from the AGE Smart line specifically target the biochemical triggers of visible skin aging.

ALL PRODUCTS FOR WRINKLES AND FINE LINES

Passer au contenu
Livraison en 24h pour toute commande passée avant 14h*.
Livraison en 24h pour toute commande passée avant 14h*.

Unsere Lieblingsprodukte zum Thema 
Rides et ridules

Ce choix peut varier en fonction des besoins de la peau.

Garderie

Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser 150ml
Dermalogica Skin Resurfacing Cleanser 150ml

Skin Resurfacing Cleanser 150ml

CHF 54.00
CHF 54.00

Nettoyant à effet peeling
à base d'acide lactique

L'acide lactique lisse la peau tout en l'hydratant, équilibrant et accélérant le renouvellement cellulaire. La vitamine E antioxydante améliore la douceur de la peau. L'huile de rose aide à apaiser les peaux sensibles. Prépare la peau pour une absorption maximale des produits AGE smart®.

Convient pour

les peaux matures ou prématurément vieillies.

Vos avantages

  • Nettoyant et exfoliant en un seul produit.
  • Rend la peau visiblement et sensiblement plus lisse.
  • Réduit les signes du vieillissement.
  • Accélère le renouvellement des cellules.
  • Hydrate la peau.

Utilisez

Après avoir utilisé PreCleanse, distribuez une petite quantité de Skin Resurfacing Cleanser dans la paume de la main humide, appliquez sur la peau humide du visage et du cou, et faites pénétrer par de légers mouvements ascendants pendant au moins 30 secondes, en évitant le contour des yeux. Réduisez l'application à une fois par jour pour les peaux sensibles. Le matin, appliquez ensuite le produit Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF30.

NOTRE CONSEIL

Vous êtes pressé ? Gagnez du temps sur votre routine matinale de soins de la peau grâce à ce 2Nettoyant exfoliant tout-en-un.

Ingrédients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Acide Lactique, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Polyacrylate-1 Crosspolymer, Glycol Distearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rose Damascena Flower Oil, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil.

Ce produit est sans gluten, végétalien, sans parabène, sans parfum artificiel, sans colorant et sans cruauté, certifié par Leaping Bunny et PETA.

Nettoyant à effet peeling
à base d'acide lactique

L'acide lactique lisse la peau tout en l'hydratant, équilibrant et accélérant le renouvellement cellulaire. La vitamine E antioxydante améliore la douceur de la peau. L'huile de rose aide à apaiser les peaux sensibles. Prépare la peau pour une absorption maximale des produits AGE smart®.

Convient pour

les peaux matures ou prématurément vieillies.

Vos avantages

  • Nettoyant et exfoliant en un seul produit.
  • Rend la peau visiblement et sensiblement plus lisse.
  • Réduit les signes du vieillissement.
  • Accélère le renouvellement des cellules.
  • Hydrate la peau.

Utilisez

Après avoir utilisé PreCleanse, distribuez une petite quantité de Skin Resurfacing Cleanser dans la paume de la main humide, appliquez sur la peau humide du visage et du cou, et faites pénétrer par de légers mouvements ascendants pendant au moins 30 secondes, en évitant le contour des yeux. Réduisez l'application à une fois par jour pour les peaux sensibles. Le matin, appliquez ensuite le produit Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF30.

NOTRE CONSEIL

Vous êtes pressé ? Gagnez du temps sur votre routine matinale de soins de la peau grâce à ce 2Nettoyant exfoliant tout-en-un.

Ingrédients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Acide Lactique, PPG-2 Hydroxyethyl Cocamide, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Polyacrylate-1 Crosspolymer, Glycol Distearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Hydroxide, Disodium EDTA, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexyl Glycerin, Hexylene Glycol, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Citronellol, Eugenol, Geraniol, Limonene, Linalool, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Extract, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Rose Damascena Flower Oil, Eugenia Caryophyllus (Clove) Flower Oil, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Citrus Medica Limonum (Lemon) Peel Oil, Pelargonium Graveolens Oil.

Ce produit est sans gluten, végétalien, sans parabène, sans parfum artificiel, sans colorant et sans cruauté, certifié par Leaping Bunny et PETA.

BioLumin-C Serum 30ml
BioLumin-C Serum 30ml
Dermalogica Biolumin C Serum 30ml Pipette
BioLumin-C Serum 30ml
BioLumin-C Serum 30ml
BioLumin-C Serum 30ml
Dermalogica Biolumin C Serum 30ml Pipette
BioLumin-C Serum 30ml

BioLumin-C Serum 30ml

CHF 105.00
CHF 0.00

Un sérum à la vitamine C très performant qui agit sur les défenses naturelles de la peau pour lisser et unifier la peau.

Une biotechnologie avancée associe la vitamine C ultra-stable et le Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 pour réduire visiblement les rides et ridules. La formule de haute qualité surpasse en efficacité la majorité des produits à base de vitamine C (même ceux dont la concentration est plus élevée).

Outre le complexe de vitamine C pour une peau plus équilibrée, plus ferme et plus éclatante, les autres ingrédients clés sont l'acide alpha-hydroxy pour accélérer le renouvellement cellulaire, l'extrait de fleur de cordonnier du Japon pour rééquilibrer la peau après le stress oxydatif et l'huile de graines de chia pour ses propriétés antioxydantes et hydratantes.

Convient pour

Peaux normales à matures ou sujettes au vieillissement prématuré.


Un sérum à la vitamine C très performant qui agit sur les défenses naturelles de la peau pour lisser et unifier la peau.

Une biotechnologie avancée associe la vitamine C ultra-stable et le Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5 pour réduire visiblement les rides et ridules. La formule de haute qualité surpasse en efficacité la majorité des produits à base de vitamine C (même ceux dont la concentration est plus élevée).

Outre le complexe de vitamine C pour une peau plus équilibrée, plus ferme et plus éclatante, les autres ingrédients clés sont l'acide alpha-hydroxy pour accélérer le renouvellement cellulaire, l'extrait de fleur de cordonnier du Japon pour rééquilibrer la peau après le stress oxydatif et l'huile de graines de chia pour ses propriétés antioxydantes et hydratantes.

Convient pour

Peaux normales à matures ou sujettes au vieillissement prématuré.


Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50
Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery Reisegröße 12ml
Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50
Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50
Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50
Dermalogica Dynamic Skin Recovery Reisegröße 12ml
Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50

Dynamic Skin Recovery SPF50

CHF 87.00

Soin de jour anti-âge avec SPF

Ce soin de jour avec SPF 50 et de consistance crémeuse soutient la fermeté de la peau, l'hydrate et la protège contre le vieillissement.

Contient la technologie des oléosomes (émulsifiant naturel, qui est aussi un système de transport pour la protection contre la lumière) et est donc moins irritant, l'extrait de bois de suie a un effet calmant et anti-inflammatoire. Il soutient la fermeté et l'élasticité de la peau, prévient les signes de vieillissement et aide à combattre les radicaux libres.

Le palmitoyl tripeptide-5 stimule la synthèse du collagène, contribue au raffermissement de la peau et annule l'effet des MMP. Active le facteur de croissance des tissus (TGF), un peptide qui, dans son état actif, est nécessaire à la production de collagène.

Convient pour

les peaux matures ou prématurément vieillies.


Soin de jour anti-âge avec SPF

Ce soin de jour avec SPF 50 et de consistance crémeuse soutient la fermeté de la peau, l'hydrate et la protège contre le vieillissement.

Contient la technologie des oléosomes (émulsifiant naturel, qui est aussi un système de transport pour la protection contre la lumière) et est donc moins irritant, l'extrait de bois de suie a un effet calmant et anti-inflammatoire. Il soutient la fermeté et l'élasticité de la peau, prévient les signes de vieillissement et aide à combattre les radicaux libres.

Le palmitoyl tripeptide-5 stimule la synthèse du collagène, contribue au raffermissement de la peau et annule l'effet des MMP. Active le facteur de croissance des tissus (TGF), un peptide qui, dans son état actif, est nécessaire à la production de collagène.

Convient pour

les peaux matures ou prématurément vieillies.


Soins de nuit

Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes dans un sac) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes dans un sac) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes dans un sac) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes dans un sac) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes dans un sac) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes dans un sac) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes dans un sac) 30ml
Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes dans un sac) 30ml

Rapid Reveal Peel (10x tubes dans un sac) 30ml

CHF 98.00
CHF 98.00

Peeling professionnel à domicile

La dernière innovation en matière de peeling de Dermalogica ! Rapid Reveal Peel offre des résultats intenses sans temps d'arrêt et est le peeling Dermalogica le plus puissant disponible à la vente pour les consommateurs.

Ce peeling à domicile, doté d'applicateurs pratiques, stimule le renouvellement cellulaire et améliore visiblement l'éclat de la peau.

Convient pour

Peaux normales à matures ou sujettes au vieillissement prématuré.


Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum
Dermalogica Phyto Nature Firming Serum

Phyto Nature Firming Serum 40ml

CHF 172.00
CHF 0.00

Sérum raffermissant 2 en 1
avec effet immédiat et à long terme

Le nouveau sérum raffermissant Phyto-Nature agit en harmonie avec la biologie de la peau pour réduire l'apparence du vieillissement prématuré et réactiver les processus naturels d'une peau jeune. Le développement des produits est basé sur la recherche biomimétique (recherche et développement de processus synthétiques qui imitent les processus naturels).

Trifluoroacétyl tripeptide-2 : inhibe la progérine (une protéine qui accélère le vieillissement cellulaire), active les cellules, augmente l'élasticité de la peau, raffermit et tonifie la peau.
Glutathione : est présent en forte concentration dans presque toutes les cellules et fait partie des substances antioxydantes les plus importantes du corps.
Palmitoyl Tripeptide-28
: améliore l'élasticité et la fermeté de la peau et a un effet anti-inflammatoire.Translated with DeepL

Convient pour

la peau vieillie prématurément.


AGE Reversal Eye Complex 15ml
AGE Reversal Eye Complex 15ml

AGE Reversal Eye Complex 15ml

CHF 87.00
CHF 87.00

Crème au rétinol efficace

Pour le traitement ciblé du contour des yeux, notamment en cas de rides et de pattes d'oie, de gonflements, de cernes foncés dus à la pigmentation et de sensibilité de la peau due à un manque d'hydratation.

Le rétinol microencapsulé hautement sophistiqué contribue à atténuer les signes de vieillissement cutané dans le contour des yeux. La technologie de microencapsulation optimise l'efficacité et l'absorption du rétinol afin de réduire l'apparition des ridules. La niacinamide microencapsulée et l'extrait d'écorce de frêne préservent l'hydratation et réduisent les cernes visibles. Un puissant complexe Age Reversal Firming agit en synergie avec de la vitamine C antioxydante, des peptides puissants et des extraits de plantes pour renforcer et lisser la peau.

Convient aux

Peaux matures ou prématurément vieillies.

Sensibilité et rougeur

Les bons soins pour les peaux sensibles, rougies et le début de la couperose

Seuls 10 % environ des personnes souffrent réellement de la couperose, une faiblesse génétique du tissu conjonctif. Cependant, les symptômes d'une couperose ou d'une rosacée naissante - rougeurs, démangeaisons, peau hypersensible et parfois aussi inflammations du visage - sont connus de presque tout le monde. Les causes peuvent être une perturbation de la barrière cutanée due au stress environnemental, à la confrontation avec le froid ou la chaleur extrême, à un mode de vie malsain ou même à une prédisposition génétique à la couperose. Notre système unique UltraCalming™, doté des dernières technologies en matière d'ingrédients, combat les signes de couperose en s'attaquant aux causes profondes de la peau sensible tout en rétablissant l'équilibre de la barrière cutanée perturbée.

View Details

Tu n'es pas sûr de ton choix de produit ?

PARTICIPE À NOTRE QUIZ SUR LA PEAU

Sensibilité et rougeur

Les bons soins pour les peaux sensibles, rougies et le début de la couperose

Seuls 10 % environ des personnes souffrent réellement de la couperose, une faiblesse génétique du tissu conjonctif. Cependant, les symptômes d'une couperose ou d'une rosacée naissante - rougeurs, démangeaisons, peau hypersensible et parfois aussi inflammations du visage - sont connus de presque tout le monde. Les causes peuvent être une perturbation de la barrière cutanée due au stress environnemental, à la confrontation avec le froid ou la chaleur extrême, à un mode de vie malsain ou même à une prédisposition génétique à la couperose. Notre système unique UltraCalming™, doté des dernières technologies en matière d'ingrédients, combat les signes de couperose en s'attaquant aux causes profondes de la peau sensible tout en rétablissant l'équilibre de la barrière cutanée perturbée.

View Details

Les bons soins pour les rides et les ridules

L'apparition de rides, la perte d'élasticité, les taches pigmentaires et la déshydratation sont des signes typiques d'une peau prématurément vieillie. Nos produits anti-âge innovants de la ligne AGE Smart agissent de manière ciblée contre les déclencheurs biochimiques du vieillissement visible de la peau.

TOUS LES PRODUITS POUR LES RIDES ET LES RIDULES