Skip to content
Free delivery throughout Switzerland
Free delivery throughout Switzerland

Exchange and returns

FREE RETURNS

Dermalogica.ch offers free returns within 30 days because we want you to be completely satisfied with our products.

If you are not satisfied with an item you have purchased, you have up to 30 days (from the date you or a third party other than the carrier and nominated by you took possession of the last item) to return it. All returns will be credited to the original means of payment.

We regret that we cannot process returns received later than 30 days (from the day on which you or a third party named by you, who is not the carrier, took possession of the last product). The product being returned must also still contain more than 50% of its contents.

If you have received a free product or free gift with your purchase, it must also be returned to receive credit against the original payment method used. Returns that do not include the free product or free gift will be credited towards a future Dermalogica.ch purchase. Samples are excluded from this.

Wrong deliveries and defective products

Please call our customer service on +41 62 891 55 07. We are available from Monday to Thursday from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. and on Fridays from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and will arrange a replacement delivery with you. Alternatively, please contact us by e-mail at: info@dermalogica.ch

English
English

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite dans toute la Suisse
Livraison gratuite dans toute la Suisse

Échanges et retours

RETOURS GRATUITS

Dermalogica.ch offre des retours gratuits dans les 30 jours, car nous voulons que tu sois absolument satisfait de nos produits.

Si tu n'es pas satisfait d'un article que tu as acheté, tu as jusqu'à 30 jours (à compter de la date à laquelle toi ou un tiers désigné par toi, autre que le transporteur, a pris possession du dernier article) pour le retourner. Tous les retours seront crédités sur le moyen de paiement d'origine.

Nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas traiter les retours qui nous parviennent plus de 30 jours (à compter de la date à laquelle toi ou un tiers désigné par toi, autre que le transporteur, a pris possession du dernier produit). En outre, le produit retourné doit encore contenir plus de 50 % de son contenu.

Si tu as reçu un produit ou un cadeau gratuit avec ton achat, il doit également être retourné afin d'obtenir un crédit sur le moyen de paiement utilisé à l'origine. Les retours qui ne contiennent pas le produit ou le cadeau gratuit seront crédités pour un achat ultérieur chez Dermalogica.ch. Les échantillons sont exclus de cette règle.

Erreurs de livraison et produits défectueux

Veuillez contacter notre service clientèle au +41 62 891 55 07. Nous sommes à votre disposition du lundi au jeudi de 9h à 18h et le vendredi de 9h à 17h et nous conviendrons avec vous d'une livraison de remplacement. Tu peux également nous contacter par e-mail : info@dermalogica.ch

French
French