Skip to content
24 hrs delivery for all orders placed before 2 pm*.
24 hrs delivery for all orders placed before 2 pm*.

Unsere Lieblingsprodukte zum Thema 
Pigmentation

This selection may vary depending on skin needs.

Day Care

NEW! Daily Glycolic Cleanser
NEW! Daily Glycolic Cleanser
NEW! Daily Glycolic Cleanser
NEW! Daily Glycolic Cleanser
NEW! Daily Glycolic Cleanser
NEW! Daily Glycolic Cleanser

NEW! Daily Glycolic Cleanser

CHF 46.00

The brightening and nourishing cleanser.

Daily Glycolic Cleanser renews dull, uneven skin tone and helps remove buildup caused by environmental factors. Glycolic acid brightens skin by sloughing off dead skin cells for radiant, healthy-looking skin. A blend of soothing calendula extract and nourishing jojoba seed oil helps nourish and replenish skin while maintaining the skin's lipid barrier.

Benefits

  • Cleanses and removes debris

  • Brightens + evens skin tone

  • Nourishes and regenerates skin

Directions

Massage onto moistened face and neck. Rinse with warm water.

The brightening and nourishing cleanser.

Daily Glycolic Cleanser renews dull, uneven skin tone and helps remove buildup caused by environmental factors. Glycolic acid brightens skin by sloughing off dead skin cells for radiant, healthy-looking skin. A blend of soothing calendula extract and nourishing jojoba seed oil helps nourish and replenish skin while maintaining the skin's lipid barrier.

Benefits

  • Cleanses and removes debris

  • Brightens + evens skin tone

  • Nourishes and regenerates skin

Directions

Massage onto moistened face and neck. Rinse with warm water.

Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Produkt
Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Textur
Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Modelll
Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Produkt
Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Textur
Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Modelll

Smart Response Serum

CHF 163.00
CHF 163.00

      Smart Response Serum

      Available June 3, 2021.

      Smart skin care that thinks for itself.
      The next-generation intelligent serum uses Smart Response technology to detect micro-changes in the skin and activate appropriate active ingredients - exactly when and only where the skin actually needs them.

      The Smart Response Serum uses Smart Response Technology - a revolutionary combination of four specific active ingredients - which only become active when and where the skin really needs them.

      Soothing action:
      Smart Response technology detects inflammatory reactions in the skin and inhibits specific molecules that are responsible for the inflammatory process in the skin.

      Firming effect:
      Smart Response technology detects a low energy state in the
      collagen-forming fibroblasts, which can lead to fine lines and wrinkles.

      Pigment Balancing Effect:
      Smart Response Technology detects an excess of a key enzyme involved in melanin synthesis.

      Hydrating action:
      Smart Response technology detects subtle cracks in the skin's lipid barrier, and stimulates the production of hyaluronic acid and specific barrier components.

      Suitablefor

      all skin tones


          Smart Response Serum

          Available June 3, 2021.

          Smart skin care that thinks for itself.
          The next-generation intelligent serum uses Smart Response technology to detect micro-changes in the skin and activate appropriate active ingredients - exactly when and only where the skin actually needs them.

          The Smart Response Serum uses Smart Response Technology - a revolutionary combination of four specific active ingredients - which only become active when and where the skin really needs them.

          Soothing action:
          Smart Response technology detects inflammatory reactions in the skin and inhibits specific molecules that are responsible for the inflammatory process in the skin.

          Firming effect:
          Smart Response technology detects a low energy state in the
          collagen-forming fibroblasts, which can lead to fine lines and wrinkles.

          Pigment Balancing Effect:
          Smart Response Technology detects an excess of a key enzyme involved in melanin synthesis.

          Hydrating action:
          Smart Response technology detects subtle cracks in the skin's lipid barrier, and stimulates the production of hyaluronic acid and specific barrier components.

          Suitablefor

          all skin tones


          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50

          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50

          CHF 93.00

          Moisturizer for pigmentation:

          Daily moisturizer with SPF helps prevent dark spots. Moisturizing cream with SPF 50 and moisturizing safflower oil helps fight oxidative stress caused by air pollution with the help of brown algae. Niacinamide helps reduce the appearance of uneven pigmentation and even out skin tone. Extremely moisturizing hyaluronic acid works with a plant polysaccharide to strengthen the skin's moisture barrier and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Licorice root extract and bisabolol help soothe the skin.

          Directions

          Apply to face and neck, avoiding the eye area, preferably 30 minutes before sun exposure. For best results, apply after PowerBright Dark Spot Serum.

          Ingredients

          Active ingredients: Octocrylene (8.0%), Homosalates (5.0%), Avobenzone (3.0%), Octisalate (3.0%).

          Inactive Ingredients: Water/Aqua/Eau, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflor) Oleosome, Butylene Glycol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Niacinamide, Polysorbate 80, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Eucalyptol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, PPG-12/SMDI Copolymer, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycogen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Gluconolactone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Propanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Silica, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Isoeugenol.

          Dermalogica strives to ensure the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, current and/or error-free. For a detailed listing of the ingredients in each product, please refer to the packaging of your product.

          Video



          Moisturizer for pigmentation:

          Daily moisturizer with SPF helps prevent dark spots. Moisturizing cream with SPF 50 and moisturizing safflower oil helps fight oxidative stress caused by air pollution with the help of brown algae. Niacinamide helps reduce the appearance of uneven pigmentation and even out skin tone. Extremely moisturizing hyaluronic acid works with a plant polysaccharide to strengthen the skin's moisture barrier and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Licorice root extract and bisabolol help soothe the skin.

          Directions

          Apply to face and neck, avoiding the eye area, preferably 30 minutes before sun exposure. For best results, apply after PowerBright Dark Spot Serum.

          Ingredients

          Active ingredients: Octocrylene (8.0%), Homosalates (5.0%), Avobenzone (3.0%), Octisalate (3.0%).

          Inactive Ingredients: Water/Aqua/Eau, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflor) Oleosome, Butylene Glycol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Niacinamide, Polysorbate 80, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Eucalyptol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, PPG-12/SMDI Copolymer, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycogen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Gluconolactone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Propanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Silica, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Isoeugenol.

          Dermalogica strives to ensure the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, current and/or error-free. For a detailed listing of the ingredients in each product, please refer to the packaging of your product.

          Video



          Night care

          Daily Resurfacer 35 dosing units
          Daily Resurfacer 35 dosing units

          Daily Resurfacer 35 dosing units

          CHF 87.00
          CHF 87.00

          Chemical and physical peeling
          in one product

          The well-dosed hydroxic acid stays on the skin and acts as a chemical peel, while the special applicator physically exfoliates the skin, leaving it smooth and radiant.

          Suitable for

          all skin types. IMPORTANT: Users of medical peeling products should not use this product.


          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum Model
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum Inhaltsstoffe
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum geöffnet
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum Model
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum Inhaltsstoffe
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum geöffnet

          Powerbright Dark Spot Serum

          CHF 109.00
          CHF 0.00

              Bye Bye Pigement Spots

              The effective Power Bright Dark Sport Serum fades pigement spots within 7 days and quickly combats hyperpigmentation. High-tech active ingredients provide long-lasting even, balanced and radiant skin tone.

              The "light diffusing technology" begins to even out the appearance of uneven pigmentation after the first application, and continues to work over time through the effective ingredients niacinamide and hexylresorcinol to reduce dark spots. Skin-nourishing shiitake mushroom - rich in beta-glucans - evens out hyperpigmentation, while ashwagandha smooths skin and provides antioxidant benefits. Johanis berry oil and peony blossom boost the skin's natural luminosity.

              Suitablefor

              all skin tones


              NEW! Powerbright Overnight Cream
              NEW! Powerbright Overnight Cream
              NEW! Powerbright Overnight Cream
              NEW! Powerbright Overnight Cream
              NEW! Powerbright Overnight Cream
              NEW! Powerbright Overnight Cream

              NEW! Powerbright Overnight Cream

              CHF 99.00

              Nourishing night cream for pigmented skin:

              Powerbright Overnight Cream helps fade the appearance of dark spots while smoothing, evening out and helping to reduce the appearance of fine lines.

              It optimizes skin hydration and helps restore luminosity. Niacinamide and hexylresorcinol, along with vitamin C, help soften the appearance of dark spots. Pumpkin enzyme smoothes the skin for an even complexion. Antioxidant-rich cranberry and raspberry seed oils protect against the damaging effects of free radicals from pollution and provide essential fatty acids that moisturize and reduce the appearance of fine lines. Licorice extract helps soothe the skin.

              Use

              Apply over face and neck as the final step in your nightly skincare regimen. For best results, use PowerBright Dark Spot Serum every morning.

              Ingredients

              Aqua/Water/Eau, Dimethicone, Methylheptyl Isostearate, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-hexanediol, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Cetyl Alcohol, Isohexadecane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Hexylresorcinol, Lactobacillus/Pumpkin Ferment Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Peel Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Juniperus Mexicana Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Lactobacillus Ferment, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Hydrogenated Phosphatidylcholine, Phytosterols, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Polysilicone-11, Tocopherol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Zinc Glycinate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Isostearic Acid, Benzyl Benzoate, Decyl Glucoside, Benzyl Salicylate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Glycolate, Sodium Formate, Dimethiconol, Limonene, Farnesol

              Dermalogica strives to ensure the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, current and/or error-free. For a detailed listing of the ingredients in each product, please refer to the product's packaging.

              Video



              Sensitivity and redness

              The right care for sensitive, reddened skin and the onset of couperosis

              Only about 10 percent of the people actually suffer from the genetically conditioned connective tissue weakness couperosis. However, the symptoms of an incipient couperosis or rosacea - redness, itching, hypersensitive skin and sometimes also inflammations in the face - are known to almost everybody. Causes can be a disturbed skin barrier due to environmental stress, confrontation with extreme cold or heat, an unhealthy lifestyle or even a genetic predisposition to couperose. Our unique UltraCalming™ system with the latest ingredient technology combats the signs of couperose by addressing the root causes of sensitive skin while restoring the balance of the disturbed skin barrier.

              View Details

              Unsure about your product choice?

              TAKE OUR SKIN QUIZ

              Sensitivity and redness

              The right care for sensitive, reddened skin and the onset of couperosis

              Only about 10 percent of the people actually suffer from the genetically conditioned connective tissue weakness couperosis. However, the symptoms of an incipient couperosis or rosacea - redness, itching, hypersensitive skin and sometimes also inflammations in the face - are known to almost everybody. Causes can be a disturbed skin barrier due to environmental stress, confrontation with extreme cold or heat, an unhealthy lifestyle or even a genetic predisposition to couperose. Our unique UltraCalming™ system with the latest ingredient technology combats the signs of couperose by addressing the root causes of sensitive skin while restoring the balance of the disturbed skin barrier.

              View Details

              The right care for pigmentation

              Pigment spots, also called hyperpigmentation, can have many different causes. Among other things, they can develop as a result of inflammation or be genetically determined. With increasing skin aging, they occur more frequently and are intensified by UV radiation - age spots develop. Here is a selection of products for effective care for pigment irregularities.

              ALL PRODUCTS FOR PIGMENTATION

Passer au contenu
Livraison en 24h pour toute commande passée avant 14h*.
Livraison en 24h pour toute commande passée avant 14h*.

Unsere Lieblingsprodukte zum Thema 
Pigmentation

Ce choix peut varier en fonction des besoins de la peau.

Garderie

NOUVEAU ! Daily Glycolic Cleanser
NOUVEAU ! Daily Glycolic Cleanser
NOUVEAU ! Daily Glycolic Cleanser
NOUVEAU ! Daily Glycolic Cleanser
NOUVEAU ! Daily Glycolic Cleanser
NOUVEAU ! Daily Glycolic Cleanser

NOUVEAU ! Daily Glycolic Cleanser

CHF 46.00

Le nettoyant éclaircissant et nourrissant.

Daily Glycolic Cleanser renouvelle le teint terne et inégal de la peau et aide à éliminer les accumulations causées par les facteurs environnementaux. L'acide glycolique éclaircit la peau en éliminant les cellules mortes pour une peau radieuse et saine. Un mélange d'extrait de calendula apaisant et d'huile de graines de jojoba nourrissante permet de nourrir et de reconstituer la peau tout en maintenant la barrière lipidique de la peau.

Avantages

  • Nettoie et élimine les débris

  • Éclaircit et unifie le teint de la peau

  • Nourrit et régénère la peau

Directions

Massez sur le visage et le cou humidifiés. Rincez à l'eau chaude.

Le nettoyant éclaircissant et nourrissant.

Daily Glycolic Cleanser renouvelle le teint terne et inégal de la peau et aide à éliminer les accumulations causées par les facteurs environnementaux. L'acide glycolique éclaircit la peau en éliminant les cellules mortes pour une peau radieuse et saine. Un mélange d'extrait de calendula apaisant et d'huile de graines de jojoba nourrissante permet de nourrir et de reconstituer la peau tout en maintenant la barrière lipidique de la peau.

Avantages

  • Nettoie et élimine les débris

  • Éclaircit et unifie le teint de la peau

  • Nourrit et régénère la peau

Directions

Massez sur le visage et le cou humidifiés. Rincez à l'eau chaude.

Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Produkt
Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Textur
Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Modelll
Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Produkt
Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Textur
Dermalogica Smart Response Serum Modelll

Smart Response Serum 30ml

CHF 163.00
CHF 163.00

      Sérum Smart Response

      Disponible le 3 juin 2021.

      Dessoins de la peau intelligents qui pensent par eux-mêmes.
      Le sérum intelligent de nouvelle génération utilise la technologie Smart Response pour détecter les micro-changements de la peau et activer les ingrédients actifs appropriés - exactement au moment et à l'endroit où la peau en a réellement besoin.

      Le sérum Smart Response utilise la Smart Response Technology - une combinaison révolutionnaire de quatre ingrédients actifs spécifiques - qui ne deviennent actifs que lorsque et là où la peau en a vraiment besoin.

      Action apaisante :
      La technologie Smart Response détecte les réactions inflammatoires de la peau et inhibe les molécules spécifiques qui sont responsables du processus inflammatoire de la peau.

      Effet raffermissant :
      La technologie Smart Response détecte un état de faible énergie dans les fibroblastes responsables de la formation du collagène (
      ), ce qui peut entraîner l'apparition de rides et de ridules.

      Effet équilibrant des pigments:
      Smart Response Technology détecte un excès d'une enzyme clé impliquée dans la synthèse de la mélanine.

      Action hydratante :
      La technologie Smart Response détecte les fissures subtiles de la barrière lipidique de la peau et stimule la production d'acide hyaluronique et de composants spécifiques de la barrière.

      Convientpour

      tous les tons de peau


          Sérum Smart Response

          Disponible le 3 juin 2021.

          Dessoins de la peau intelligents qui pensent par eux-mêmes.
          Le sérum intelligent de nouvelle génération utilise la technologie Smart Response pour détecter les micro-changements de la peau et activer les ingrédients actifs appropriés - exactement au moment et à l'endroit où la peau en a réellement besoin.

          Le sérum Smart Response utilise la Smart Response Technology - une combinaison révolutionnaire de quatre ingrédients actifs spécifiques - qui ne deviennent actifs que lorsque et là où la peau en a vraiment besoin.

          Action apaisante :
          La technologie Smart Response détecte les réactions inflammatoires de la peau et inhibe les molécules spécifiques qui sont responsables du processus inflammatoire de la peau.

          Effet raffermissant :
          La technologie Smart Response détecte un état de faible énergie dans les fibroblastes responsables de la formation du collagène (
          ), ce qui peut entraîner l'apparition de rides et de ridules.

          Effet équilibrant des pigments:
          Smart Response Technology détecte un excès d'une enzyme clé impliquée dans la synthèse de la mélanine.

          Action hydratante :
          La technologie Smart Response détecte les fissures subtiles de la barrière lipidique de la peau et stimule la production d'acide hyaluronique et de composants spécifiques de la barrière.

          Convientpour

          tous les tons de peau


          NOUVEAU! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NOUVEAU! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NOUVEAU! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NOUVEAU! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NOUVEAU! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NOUVEAU! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50

          NOUVEAU! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50

          CHF 93.00

          Crème hydratante en cas de pigmentation :

          La crème hydratante quotidienne avec FPS aide à éviter les taches sombres. La crème hydratante avec FPS 50 et huile de carthame hydratante aide à lutter contre le stress oxydatif causé par la pollution de l'air grâce aux algues brunes. La niacinamide aide à réduire l'apparence d'une pigmentation irrégulière et à équilibrer le teint de la peau. L'acide hyaluronique extrêmement hydratant travaille de concert avec un polysaccharide végétal pour renforcer la barrière d'hydratation de la peau et réduire l'apparition des ridules. L'extrait de racine de réglisse et le bisabolol contribuent à apaiser la peau.

          Utilisation

          Appliquer sur le visage et le cou, en évitant le contour des yeux, de préférence 30 minutes avant l'exposition au soleil. Pour de meilleurs résultats, appliquer après le sérum PowerBright Dark Spot.

          Ingrédients

          Ingrédients actifs : Octocrylène (8,0%), homosalates (5,0%), avobenzone (3,0%), octisalates (3,0%).

          Ingrédients inactifs : Eau/aqua/eau, oléosome Carthamus Tinctorius (carthame), butylene glycol, C12-15 alkyl benzoate, niacinamide, polysorbate 80, extrait de laminaria digitata, huile de lavandula hybrida, Lavandula Angustifolia (lavande) Flower Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Eucalyptol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, PPG-12/SMDI Copolymer, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycogen, Hyaluronate de sodium, Glycyrrhizate de dipotassium, Gluconolactone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Propanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Silica, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Isoeugenol.

          Dermalogica s'efforce de garantir l'exactitude des listes d'ingrédients figurant sur ce site. Cependant, comme les ingrédients sont sujets à des changements, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes soient complètes, à jour et/ou sans erreur. Tu trouveras une liste détaillée des ingrédients de chaque produit sur l'emballage de ton produit.

          Vidéo



          Crème hydratante en cas de pigmentation :

          La crème hydratante quotidienne avec FPS aide à éviter les taches sombres. La crème hydratante avec FPS 50 et huile de carthame hydratante aide à lutter contre le stress oxydatif causé par la pollution de l'air grâce aux algues brunes. La niacinamide aide à réduire l'apparence d'une pigmentation irrégulière et à équilibrer le teint de la peau. L'acide hyaluronique extrêmement hydratant travaille de concert avec un polysaccharide végétal pour renforcer la barrière d'hydratation de la peau et réduire l'apparition des ridules. L'extrait de racine de réglisse et le bisabolol contribuent à apaiser la peau.

          Utilisation

          Appliquer sur le visage et le cou, en évitant le contour des yeux, de préférence 30 minutes avant l'exposition au soleil. Pour de meilleurs résultats, appliquer après le sérum PowerBright Dark Spot.

          Ingrédients

          Ingrédients actifs : Octocrylène (8,0%), homosalates (5,0%), avobenzone (3,0%), octisalates (3,0%).

          Ingrédients inactifs : Eau/aqua/eau, oléosome Carthamus Tinctorius (carthame), butylene glycol, C12-15 alkyl benzoate, niacinamide, polysorbate 80, extrait de laminaria digitata, huile de lavandula hybrida, Lavandula Angustifolia (lavande) Flower Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Eucalyptol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, PPG-12/SMDI Copolymer, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycogen, Hyaluronate de sodium, Glycyrrhizate de dipotassium, Gluconolactone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Propanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Silica, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Isoeugenol.

          Dermalogica s'efforce de garantir l'exactitude des listes d'ingrédients figurant sur ce site. Cependant, comme les ingrédients sont sujets à des changements, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes soient complètes, à jour et/ou sans erreur. Tu trouveras une liste détaillée des ingrédients de chaque produit sur l'emballage de ton produit.

          Vidéo



          Soins de nuit

          Daily Resurfacer 35 unités de dosage
          Daily Resurfacer 35 unités de dosage

          Daily Resurfacer 35 unités de dosage

          CHF 87.00
          CHF 87.00

          Peeling chimique et physique
          dans un seul produit

          L'acide hydroxique bien dosé reste sur la peau et agit comme un peeling chimique, tandis que l'applicateur spécial exfolie physiquement la peau, la laissant lisse et radieuse.

          Convient pour

          tous les types de peau. IMPORTANT : Les utilisateurs de produits de peeling médical ne doivent pas utiliser ce produit.


          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum Model
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum Inhaltsstoffe
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum geöffnet
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum Model
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum Inhaltsstoffe
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum
          Dermalogica Powerbright Dark Spot Serum geöffnet

          Powerbright Dark Spot Serum 30ml

          CHF 109.00
          CHF 0.00

              Bye Bye les taches pigmentaires

              L'efficace sérum Power Bright Dark Sport estompe les taches pigmentaires en 7 jours et combat rapidement l'hyperpigmentation. Des ingrédients actifs de haute technologie permettent d'obtenir un teint uniforme, équilibré et éclatant de façon durable.

              La "technologie de diffusion de la lumière" commence à uniformiser l'apparence d'une pigmentation inégale dès la première application, et continue à agir au fil du temps grâce aux ingrédients efficaces que sont le niacinamide et l'hexylrésorcinol pour atténuer les taches brunes. Le champignon shiitake, riche en bêta-glucanes, atténue l'hyperpigmentation, tandis que l'ashwagandha adoucit la peau et apporte des avantages antioxydants. L'huile de baies de Johanis et la fleur de pivoine renforcent la luminosité naturelle de la peau.

              Convientpour

              tous les tons de peau


              NOUVEAU! Powerbright Overnight Cream
              NOUVEAU! Powerbright Overnight Cream
              NOUVEAU! Powerbright Overnight Cream
              NOUVEAU! Powerbright Overnight Cream
              NOUVEAU! Powerbright Overnight Cream
              NOUVEAU! Powerbright Overnight Cream

              NOUVEAU! Powerbright Overnight Cream

              CHF 99.00

              Crème de nuit nourrissante pour les peaux pigmentées :

              Powerbright Overnight Cream aide à estomper l'apparence des taches sombres tout en lissant, en unifiant et en aidant à réduire l'apparence des ridules.

              Elle optimise l'hydratation de la peau et aide à restaurer son éclat. La niacinamide et l'hexylrésorcine, associées à la vitamine C, contribuent à atténuer l'apparence des taches sombres. L'enzyme de citrouille lisse la peau et unifie le teint. Les huiles de canneberge et de graines de framboise riches en antioxydants protègent contre les effets nocifs des radicaux libres causés par la pollution et fournissent des acides gras essentiels qui hydratent et réduisent l'apparence des ridules. L'extrait de réglisse contribue à apaiser la peau.

              Utilisation

              Appliquer sur le visage et le cou comme dernière étape de ton régime de soins nocturnes. Pour de meilleurs résultats, utilise PowerBright Dark Spot Serum chaque matin.

              Ingrédients

              Aqua/Water/Eau, Dimethicone, Methylheptyl Isostearate, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetearyl Ethylhexanoate, Cetyl Alcohol, Isohexadecane, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Vaccinium Macrocarpon (Cranberry) Seed Oil, Hexylresorcinol, extrait de lactobacillus/ferment de citrouille, huile de fleur de Cananga Odorata, huile de gousse de Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (orange), huile de gousse de Citrus Limon (citron), huile de Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (amande douce), huile de Juniperus Mexicana, huile de fleur de Rosa Damascena, Hydroxyacétophénone, Glycyrrhizate dipotassique, Ferment Lactobacillus, Phosphate de cétyle potassique, Phosphatidylcholine hydrogénée, Phytostérols, Diméthicone Crosspolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Aminomethyl Propanol, Glyceryl Caprylate, Polysilicone-11, Tocopherol, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Zinc Glycinate, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Isostearic Acid, Benzyl Benzoate, Decyl Glucoside, Benzyl Salicylate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Glycolate, Sodium Formate, Dimethiconol, Limonene, Farnesol

              Dermalogica s'efforce de garantir l'exactitude des listes d'ingrédients figurant sur ce site. Cependant, comme les ingrédients sont sujets à des changements, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes soient complètes, à jour et/ou sans erreur. Vous trouverez une liste détaillée des ingrédients de chaque produit sur l'emballage de celui-ci.

              Vidéo



              Sensibilité et rougeur

              Les bons soins pour les peaux sensibles, rougies et le début de la couperose

              Seuls 10 % environ des personnes souffrent réellement de la couperose, une faiblesse génétique du tissu conjonctif. Cependant, les symptômes d'une couperose ou d'une rosacée naissante - rougeurs, démangeaisons, peau hypersensible et parfois aussi inflammations du visage - sont connus de presque tout le monde. Les causes peuvent être une perturbation de la barrière cutanée due au stress environnemental, à la confrontation avec le froid ou la chaleur extrême, à un mode de vie malsain ou même à une prédisposition génétique à la couperose. Notre système unique UltraCalming™, doté des dernières technologies en matière d'ingrédients, combat les signes de couperose en s'attaquant aux causes profondes de la peau sensible tout en rétablissant l'équilibre de la barrière cutanée perturbée.

              View Details

              Tu n'es pas sûr de ton choix de produit ?

              PARTICIPE À NOTRE QUIZ SUR LA PEAU

              Sensibilité et rougeur

              Les bons soins pour les peaux sensibles, rougies et le début de la couperose

              Seuls 10 % environ des personnes souffrent réellement de la couperose, une faiblesse génétique du tissu conjonctif. Cependant, les symptômes d'une couperose ou d'une rosacée naissante - rougeurs, démangeaisons, peau hypersensible et parfois aussi inflammations du visage - sont connus de presque tout le monde. Les causes peuvent être une perturbation de la barrière cutanée due au stress environnemental, à la confrontation avec le froid ou la chaleur extrême, à un mode de vie malsain ou même à une prédisposition génétique à la couperose. Notre système unique UltraCalming™, doté des dernières technologies en matière d'ingrédients, combat les signes de couperose en s'attaquant aux causes profondes de la peau sensible tout en rétablissant l'équilibre de la barrière cutanée perturbée.

              View Details

              Les bons soins en cas de pigmentation

              Les taches pigmentaires, également appelées hyperpigmentations, peuvent toutefois avoir de nombreuses causes différentes. Elles peuvent notamment apparaître à la suite d'une inflammation ou être d'origine génétique. Avec le vieillissement de la peau, elles apparaissent de plus en plus et sont intensifiées par les rayons UV - des taches de vieillesse apparaissent. Voici une sélection de produits pour un soin efficace en cas d'irrégularités pigmentaires.

              TOUS LES PRODUITS POUR LA PIGMENTATION