Skip to content
Free delivery throughout Switzerland
Free delivery throughout Switzerland

NEW! Awaken Peptide Eye Gel

CHF 66.00

Notify me when back in stock

Look more refreshed in 10 minutes*:

This firming, hydrating eye gel with caffeine contains a highly active blend of tetrapeptides and soothing rosemary leaf extract that minimizes the appearance of puffiness and fine lines. A biotechnology-derived succinic acid blend supports a more radiant appearance. Voandzeia Subterranea Seed Extract provides smoother, more radiant skin.

Various Causes:

Whether caused by lack of sleep, allergies, aging or salty foods, puffy, tired or swollen eyes can affect anyone.

The solution: Awaken Peptide Eye Gel. The lightweight gel moisturizes, tightens and smoothes the delicate skin around the eyes, softens fine lines and wrinkles, and reduces puffiness.

*Independent study, 30 subjects, 1 application, measurement after 10 minutes. Results may vary.

Application

Apply under the eye and along the orbital bone. Keep out of the eyes.

Ingredients

Water/Aqua/Eau, Polysilicone-11, Glycerin, Maltodextrin, Magnesium Aluminum Silicate, Butylene Glycol, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Palmitoyl Tetrapeptide-7, Caffeine, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Coleus Forskohlii Root Extract, Helichrysum Italicum Extract, Voandzeia Subterranea Seed Extract, Lactic Acid, Hydrolyzed Jojoba Esters, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Diosmin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Caprylyl Glycol, Laureth-12, Chrysin, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Sorbitan Oleate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Barium Sulfate, Sodium Carbonate, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hydroxide, Propanediol, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Succinic Acid.

Dermalogica strives to ensure the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, current and/or error-free. For a detailed listing of ingredients in each product, please refer to your product's packaging.

Video


*Includes VAT, free shipping. We strive to deliver in 24 hours if ordered before 14h.

English

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite dans toute la Suisse
Livraison gratuite dans toute la Suisse

NOUVEAU ! Awaken Peptide Eye Gel

CHF 66.00

M'avertir lorsque de retour en stock

Avoir l'air plus reposé en 10 minutes* :

Le gel contour des yeux raffermissant et hydratant à la caféine contient un mélange hautement actif de tétrapeptides et d'extrait apaisant de feuilles de romarin qui minimise l'apparence des gonflements et des ridules. Un mélange d'acide succinique issu de la biotechnologie favorise une apparence plus éclatante. L'extrait de graine de Voandzeia Subterranea rend la peau plus lisse et plus éclatante.

Différentes causes :

Qu'ils soient causés par un manque de sommeil, des allergies, le vieillissement ou une alimentation salée, les yeux gonflés, fatigués ou enflés peuvent toucher tout le monde.

La solution : Awaken Peptide Eye Gel. Ce gel léger hydrate, raffermit et lisse la peau sensible autour des yeux, atténue les rides et ridules et réduit les gonflements.

*Étude indépendante, 30 sujets, 1 application, mesure après 10 minutes. Les résultats peuvent varier.

Application

Appliquer sous l'œil et le long de l'os orbital. Tenir à l'écart des yeux.

Ingrédients

Eau/aqua/eau, polysilicone-11, glycérine, maltodextrine, silicate de magnésium et d'aluminium, butylene glycol, Pyrus Malus (pomme) Fruit Extract, palmitoyl tetrapeptide-7, caféine, Rosmarinus Officinalis (romarin) Leaf Extract, Coleus Forskohlii Root Extract, Helichrysum Italicum Extract, Voandzeia Subterranea Seed Extract, acide lactique, esters de jojoba hydrolysés, Pentylene Glycol, Hydroxyacetophenon, Diosmin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Caprylyl Glycol, Laureth-12, Chrysine, Xanthan Gum, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Sorbitan Oleate, Tetrasodium Glutamate Diacetate, Baryum Sulfate, Sodium Carbonate, Polysorbate 20, Sodium Hydroxide, Propanediol, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Succinic Acid.

Dermalogica s'efforce de garantir l'exactitude des listes d'ingrédients figurant sur ce site. Cependant, comme les ingrédients sont sujets à des changements, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes soient complètes, à jour et/ou sans erreur. Vous trouverez une liste détaillée des ingrédients de chaque produit sur l'emballage de votre produit.

Vidéo


*TVA incluse, frais d'expédition gratuits. Nous nous efforçons de livrer en 24 heures si la commande est passée avant 14h.

Français