Skip to content
Free delivery throughout Switzerland
Free delivery throughout Switzerland

Privacy policy

1. data protection at a glance

Third-party analytics and tools

When visiting our website, your surfing behaviour can be statistically evaluated. This is done primarily with cookies and with so-called analysis programs. The analysis of your surfing behaviour is usually anonymous; the surfing behaviour cannot be traced back to you. You can object to this analysis or prevent it by not using certain tools. You can find detailed information on this in the following data protection declaration.You can object to this analysis. We will inform you about the objection options in this privacy policy.

2 General notes and mandatory information

Data protection

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.When you use this website, various personal data are collected. Personal data is data by which you can be personally identified. This Privacy Policy explains what information we collect and how we use it. It also explains how and for what purpose this is done.We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible.

Note on the responsible body

The data controller for this website is:
Helga Bjarnason
Rain 41
5000 Aarau
Phone: + 41 62 891 55 07
Email: info@dermalogica.ch

The controller is the natural or legal person who alone or jointly with others determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data (e.g. names, e-mail addresses, etc.).

SSL or TLS encryption

This site uses SSL or TLS encryption for security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or enquiries that you send to us as the site operator. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock symbol in your browser line. If SSL or TLS encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

3. data collection on our website

Cookies

The internet pages partly use so-called cookies. Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain viruses. Cookies serve to make our offer more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser. Most of the cookies we use are so-called "session cookies". They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your terminal device until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognise your browser on your next visit. You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or generally and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. If cookies are deactivated, the functionality of this website may be limited.Cookies that are required to carry out the electronic communication process or to provide certain functions that you have requested (e.g. shopping cart function) are stored on the basis of Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in storing cookies for the technically error-free and optimized provision of its services. Insofar as other cookies (e.g. cookies to analyse your surfing behaviour) are stored, these will be treated separately in this data protection declaration.

Contact form

If you send us enquiries via the contact form, your details from the enquiry form, including the contact details you have provided there, will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the enquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. The processing of the data entered in the contact form is therefore based exclusively on your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). You can revoke this consent at any time. For this purpose, an informal communication by e-mail to us is sufficient. The legality of the data processing operations carried out until the revocation remains unaffected by the revocation.The data entered by you in the contact form remains with us until you request us to delete it, revoke your consent to store it or the purpose for storing the data no longer applies (e.g. after processing your request has been completed). Mandatory legal provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.

4. analysis tools and advertising

Google Analytics

This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies". These are text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.The storage of Google Analytics cookies is based on Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in analysing user behaviour in order to optimise both its website and its advertising.

browser plugin
You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin available at the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Objection to data collection
You can prevent the collection of your data by Google Analytics by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie will be set that prevents the collection of your data during future visits to this website: Google Analytics deactivate.For more information on how Google Analytics handles user data, please see Google's privacy policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Demographic characteristics in Google Analytics
This website uses the "demographic characteristics" function of Google Analytics. This allows reports to be generated that contain statements about the age, gender and interests of site visitors. This data comes from interest-based advertising from Google as well as visitor data from third-party providers. This data cannot be assigned to a specific person. You can deactivate this function at any time via the ad settings in your Google account or generally prohibit the collection of your data by Google Analytics as shown in the item "Objection to data collection"...

Google AdWords and Google Conversion Tracking

This website uses Google AdWords. AdWords is an online advertising program of Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States ("Google").

Within the framework of Google AdWords we use the so-called conversion tracking. When you click on an ad placed by Google, a cookie is set for conversion tracking. Cookies are small text files that the internet browser stores on the user's computer. These cookies lose their validity after 30 days and are not used to personally identify the user. If the user visits certain pages of this website and the cookie has not yet expired, Google and we can recognize that the user has clicked on the ad and was redirected to this page.

Each Google AdWords customer receives a different cookie. The cookies cannot be tracked across AdWords customers' websites. The information collected using the conversion cookie is used to create conversion statistics for AdWords customers who have opted in to conversion tracking. The customers learn the total number of users who clicked on their ad and were redirected to a page tagged with a conversion tracking tag. However, they do not receive information that personally identifies users. If you do not wish to participate in the tracking, you can object to this use by easily deactivating the Google conversion tracking cookie via your internet browser under user settings. You will then not be included in the conversion tracking statistics.

The storage of "conversion cookies" is based on Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO. The website operator has a legitimate interest in analysing user behaviour in order to optimise both its website and its advertising.

For more information on Google AdWords and Google Conversion Tracking, please see Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/.

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or generally and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. If you deactivate cookies, the functionality of this website may be limited.

5. newsletter

Mailchimp

This website uses the services of MailChimp for sending newsletters. The provider is Rocket Science Group LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

MailChimp is a service with which, among other things, the sending of newsletters can be organized and analyzed. If you enter data for the purpose of receiving newsletters (e.g. email address), this data will be stored on MailChimp's servers in the USA.

MailChimp has a certification according to the "EU-US Privacy Shield". The "Privacy Shield" is an agreement between the European Union (EU) and the USA, which is intended to ensure compliance with European data protection standards in the USA.

With the help of MailChimp, we can analyze our newsletter campaigns. When you open an email sent with MailChimp, a file contained in the email (so-called web beacon) connects to MailChimp's servers in the USA. This makes it possible to determine whether a newsletter message has been opened and which links, if any, have been clicked on. In addition, technical information is recorded (e.g. time of retrieval, IP address, browser type and operating system). This information cannot be assigned to the respective newsletter recipient. It is used exclusively for the statistical analysis of newsletter campaigns. The results of these analyses can be used to better adapt future newsletters to the interests of the recipients.

If you do not want any analysis by MailChimp, you must unsubscribe from the newsletter. For this purpose, we provide a corresponding link in each newsletter message. Furthermore, you can also unsubscribe directly on the website.The data processing is based on your consent (Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a DSGVO). You can revoke this consent at any time by unsubscribing from the newsletter. The legality of the data processing operations already carried out remains unaffected by the revocation.

The data you provide for the purpose of receiving the newsletter will be stored by us until you unsubscribe from the newsletter and will be deleted from our servers as well as from the servers of MailChimp after you unsubscribe from the newsletter. Data stored by us for other purposes (e.g. email addresses for the member area) remain unaffected by this.For more details, please refer to the privacy policy of MailChimp at: https://mailchimp.com/legal/terms/.

6. plugins and tools

YouTube
Our website uses plugins from the YouTube site operated by Google. The operator of the pages is YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave, San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

When you visit one of our pages equipped with a YouTube plugin, a connection to the YouTube servers is established. This tells the YouTube server which of our pages you have visited.

If you are logged into your YouTube account, you enable YouTube to assign your surfing behaviour directly to your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account.

YouTube is used in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

For more information on how we handle user data, please see YouTube's privacy policy at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Google Web Fonts
This site uses so-called web fonts provided by Google for the uniform display of fonts. When you call up a page, your browser loads the required web fonts into its browser cache in order to display texts and fonts correctly.

For this purpose, the browser you use must connect to Google's servers. This enables Google to know that our website has been accessed via your IP address. The use of Google Web Fonts is in the interest of a uniform and appealing presentation of our online offers. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 (1) lit. f DSGVO.

If your browser does not support web fonts, a default font from your computer will be used. For more information about Google Web Fonts, please visit https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq and read Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Google Maps

This site uses the map service Google Maps via an API. The provider is Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

To use the functions of Google Maps, it is necessary to store your IP address. This information is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transmission.

The use of Google Maps is in the interest of an appealing presentation of our online offers and an easy location of the places indicated by us on the website. This represents a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f DSGVO.

More information on the handling of user data can be found in Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

English
English

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite dans toute la Suisse
Livraison gratuite dans toute la Suisse

Déclaration de confidentialité

1. la protection des données en un coup d'œil

Outils d'analyse et outils de tiers

Lorsque vous visitez notre site web, votre comportement de navigation peut être évalué statistiquement. Cela se fait principalement à l'aide de cookies et de programmes d'analyse. L'analyse de votre comportement de navigation se fait en général de manière anonyme ; le comportement de navigation ne peut pas être retracé jusqu'à vous. Vous pouvez vous opposer à cette analyse ou l'empêcher en n'utilisant pas certains outils. Vous trouverez des informations détaillées à ce sujet dans la déclaration de protection des données suivante.Vous pouvez vous opposer à cette analyse. Nous vous informerons des possibilités d'opposition dans la présente déclaration de protection des données.

2. indications générales et informations obligatoires

Protection des données

Les exploitants de ces pages prennent la protection de vos données personnelles très au sérieux. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle et conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données ainsi qu'à la présente déclaration de protection des données.Lorsque vous utilisez ce site web, diverses données personnelles sont collectées. Les données personnelles sont des données qui permettent de vous identifier personnellement. La présente déclaration de confidentialité explique quelles données nous collectons et à quelles fins nous les utilisons. Nous attirons votre attention sur le fait que la transmission de données sur Internet (par ex. lors de la communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection sans faille des données contre l'accès par des tiers n'est pas possible.

Remarque sur le service responsable

Le responsable du traitement des données sur ce site est :
Helga Bjarnason
Rain 41
5000 Aarau
Téléphone : + 41 62 891 55 07
Courrier électronique : info@dermalogica.ch

Le responsable du traitement est la personne physique ou morale qui, seule ou conjointement avec d'autres, détermine les finalités et les moyens du traitement des données à caractère personnel (p. ex. noms, adresses électroniques ou autres).

Chiffrement SSL ou TLS

Pour des raisons de sécurité et pour protéger la transmission de contenus confidentiels, comme par exemple les commandes ou les demandes que vous nous envoyez en tant qu'exploitant du site, ce site utilise un cryptage SSL ou TLS. Vous reconnaissez une connexion cryptée au fait que la ligne d'adresse du navigateur passe de "http://" à "https://" et au symbole du cadenas dans la ligne de votre navigateur. Si le cryptage SSL ou TLS est activé, les données que vous nous transmettez ne peuvent pas être lues par des tiers.

3. collecte de données sur notre site web

Cookies

Les pages Internet utilisent en partie des cookies. Les cookies n'endommagent pas votre ordinateur et ne contiennent pas de virus. Les cookies servent à rendre notre offre plus conviviale, plus efficace et plus sûre. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte qui sont déposés sur votre ordinateur et que votre navigateur enregistre. La plupart des cookies que nous utilisons sont des "cookies de session". Ils sont automatiquement supprimés à la fin de votre visite. D'autres cookies restent enregistrés sur votre terminal jusqu'à ce que vous les supprimiez. Ces cookies nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite. Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à être informé de l'installation de cookies et à n'autoriser les cookies qu'au cas par cas, à exclure l'acceptation de cookies dans certains cas ou de manière générale, et à activer la suppression automatique des cookies à la fermeture du navigateur. En cas de désactivation des cookies, la fonctionnalité de ce site web peut être limitée.Les cookies nécessaires à l'exécution du processus de communication électronique ou à la mise à disposition de certaines fonctions que vous souhaitez (par ex. fonction de panier d'achat) sont enregistrés sur la base de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point f du RGPD. L'exploitant du site web a un intérêt légitime à l'enregistrement de cookies pour une mise à disposition de ses services sans erreur technique et optimisée. Dans la mesure où d'autres cookies (par ex. des cookies pour l'analyse de votre comportement de navigation) sont enregistrés, ceux-ci sont traités séparément dans la présente déclaration de protection des données.

Formulaire de contact

Si vous nous envoyez des demandes par le biais du formulaire de contact, vos données du formulaire de demande, y compris les données de contact que vous y avez indiquées, seront enregistrées chez nous pour le traitement de la demande et en cas de questions de suivi. Le traitement des données saisies dans le formulaire de contact se fait donc exclusivement sur la base de votre consentement (article 6, paragraphe 1, point a) du RGPD). Vous pouvez révoquer ce consentement à tout moment. Pour ce faire, il suffit de nous envoyer un message informel par e-mail. La légalité des opérations de traitement des données effectuées jusqu'à la révocation n'est pas affectée par cette dernière.Les données que vous avez saisies dans le formulaire de contact restent chez nous jusqu'à ce que vous nous demandiez de les effacer, que vous révoquiez votre consentement à leur enregistrement ou que la finalité de l'enregistrement des données devienne caduque (par exemple, une fois le traitement de votre demande terminé). Les dispositions légales contraignantes - en particulier les délais de conservation - ne sont pas affectées.

4. outils d'analyse et publicité

Google Analytics

Ce site web utilise des fonctions du service d'analyse web Google Analytics. Le fournisseur est Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.Google Analytics utilise des "cookies". Il s'agit de fichiers texte qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site web. Les informations générées par le cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y sont stockées.L'enregistrement des cookies de Google Analytics est basé sur l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point f du RGPD. L'exploitant du site web a un intérêt légitime à analyser le comportement des utilisateurs afin d'optimiser à la fois son offre web et sa publicité.

Plugin de navigateur
Vous pouvez empêcher l'enregistrement des cookies en paramétrant votre logiciel de navigation en conséquence ; nous attirons toutefois votre attention sur le fait que, dans ce cas, vous ne pourrez peut-être pas utiliser toutes les fonctions de ce site web dans leur intégralité. Vous pouvez en outre empêcher la saisie par Google des données générées par le cookie et se rapportant à votre utilisation du site web (y compris votre adresse IP) ainsi que le traitement de ces données par Google en téléchargeant et en installant le plug-in de navigateur disponible sous le lien suivant : https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Opposition à la collecte de données
Vous pouvez empêcher la saisie de vos données par Google Analytics en cliquant sur le lien suivant. Un cookie d'opt-out sera installé, qui empêchera la collecte de vos données lors de vos prochaines visites sur ce site : Pour plus d'informations sur le traitement des données utilisateur par Google Analytics, veuillez consulter la déclaration de confidentialité de Google : https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Caractéristiques démographiques dans Google Analytics
Ce site utilise la fonction "caractéristiques démographiques" de Google Analytics. Cela permet de créer des rapports contenant des déclarations sur l'âge, le sexe et les intérêts des visiteurs du site. Ces données proviennent de la publicité ciblée par centres d'intérêt de Google ainsi que de données de visiteurs de fournisseurs tiers. Ces données ne peuvent pas être attribuées à une personne en particulier. Vous pouvez à tout moment désactiver cette fonction via les paramètres des annonces dans votre compte Google ou interdire de manière générale la collecte de vos données par Google Analytics comme indiqué au point "Opposition à la collecte de données".

Google AdWords et suivi des conversions de Google

Ce site utilise Google AdWords. AdWords est un programme de publicité en ligne de Google Inc, 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States ("Google").

Dans le cadre de Google AdWords, nous utilisons ce que l'on appelle le suivi des conversions. Lorsque vous cliquez sur une annonce publiée par Google, un cookie est placé pour le suivi des conversions. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte que le navigateur Internet dépose sur l'ordinateur de l'utilisateur. Ces cookies perdent leur validité après 30 jours et ne servent pas à l'identification personnelle de l'utilisateur. Si l'utilisateur visite certaines pages de ce site web et que le cookie n'a pas encore expiré, Google et nous pouvons reconnaître que l'utilisateur a cliqué sur l'annonce et a été redirigé vers cette page.

Chaque client Google AdWords reçoit un cookie différent. Les cookies ne peuvent pas être suivis sur les sites Web des clients AdWords. Les informations obtenues à l'aide du cookie de conversion servent à établir des statistiques de conversion pour les clients AdWords qui ont opté pour le suivi des conversions. Les clients apprennent le nombre total d'utilisateurs qui ont cliqué sur leur annonce et ont été redirigés vers une page dotée d'une balise de suivi des conversions. Ils ne reçoivent toutefois aucune information permettant d'identifier personnellement les utilisateurs. Si vous ne souhaitez pas participer au suivi, vous pouvez vous opposer à cette utilisation en désactivant facilement le cookie de suivi des conversions de Google via votre navigateur Internet sous Paramètres utilisateur. Vous ne serez alors pas inclus dans les statistiques de suivi des conversions.

Le stockage des "cookies de conversion" est basé sur l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point f du RGPD. L'exploitant du site web a un intérêt légitime à analyser le comportement des utilisateurs afin d'optimiser à la fois son offre web et sa publicité.

Pour plus d'informations sur Google AdWords et le suivi des conversions de Google, consultez les règles de confidentialité de Google : https://www.google.de/policies/privacy/.

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur de manière à être informé de l'installation de cookies et à n'autoriser les cookies qu'au cas par cas, à exclure l'acceptation des cookies dans certains cas ou de manière générale, et à activer la suppression automatique des cookies à la fermeture du navigateur. En cas de désactivation des cookies, la fonctionnalité de ce site web peut être limitée.

5e bulletin d'information

Mailchimp

Ce site utilise les services de MailChimp pour l'envoi de newsletters. Le fournisseur est Rocket Science Group LLC, 675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE, Suite 5000, Atlanta, GA 30308, USA.

MailChimp est un service qui permet, entre autres, d'organiser et d'analyser l'envoi de newsletters. Lorsque vous saisissez des données dans le but de recevoir la newsletter (par ex. adresse e-mail), celles-ci sont enregistrées sur les serveurs de MailChimp aux États-Unis.

MailChimp dispose d'une certification selon le "EU-US-Privacy-Shield". Le "Privacy Shield" est un accord entre l'Union européenne (UE) et les États-Unis qui vise à garantir le respect des normes européennes en matière de protection des données aux États-Unis.

MailChimp nous permet d'analyser nos campagnes de newsletter. Lorsque vous ouvrez un e-mail envoyé par MailChimp, un fichier contenu dans l'e-mail (appelé balise web) se connecte aux serveurs de MailChimp aux États-Unis. Il est ainsi possible de déterminer si un message de newsletter a été ouvert et, le cas échéant, sur quels liens il a été cliqué. En outre, des informations techniques sont collectées (par ex. l'heure de la consultation, l'adresse IP, le type de navigateur et le système d'exploitation). Ces informations ne peuvent pas être attribuées au destinataire de la newsletter. Elles servent uniquement à l'analyse statistique des campagnes de newsletter. Les résultats de ces analyses peuvent être utilisés pour mieux adapter les futures newsletters aux intérêts des destinataires.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas que MailChimp procède à une analyse, vous devez vous désabonner de la newsletter. Pour ce faire, nous mettons à disposition un lien correspondant dans chaque message de la newsletter. Le traitement des données est effectué sur la base de votre consentement (art. 6, al. 1, let. a du RGPD). Vous pouvez révoquer ce consentement à tout moment en vous désabonnant de la newsletter. La légalité des opérations de traitement des données déjà effectuées n'est pas affectée par la révocation.

Les données que vous avez déposées chez nous dans le but de recevoir la newsletter sont enregistrées par nos soins jusqu'à ce que vous vous désabonniez de la newsletter et sont supprimées de nos serveurs ainsi que des serveurs de MailChimp après l'annulation de l'abonnement à la newsletter. Les données qui ont été enregistrées chez nous à d'autres fins (par ex. les adresses e-mail pour la zone des membres) ne sont pas affectées par cette mesure. Pour plus de détails, veuillez consulter la politique de confidentialité de MailChimp à l'adresse suivante : https://mailchimp.com/legal/terms/.

6. plugins et outils

Youtube
Notre site web utilise des plugins du site YouTube exploité par Google. L'exploitant de ces pages est YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Lorsque vous visitez l'une de nos pages équipées d'un plug-in YouTube, une connexion est établie avec les serveurs de YouTube. Le serveur YouTube est alors informé des pages que vous avez visitées.

Si vous êtes connecté à votre compte YouTube, vous permettez à YouTube d'associer votre comportement de navigation directement à votre profil personnel. Vous pouvez empêcher cela en vous déconnectant de votre compte YouTube.

L'utilisation de YouTube a lieu dans l'intérêt d'une présentation attrayante de nos offres en ligne. Cela constitue un intérêt légitime au sens de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point f) du RGPD.

Pour plus d'informations sur le traitement des données des utilisateurs, veuillez consulter la déclaration de confidentialité de YouTube à l'adresse suivante : https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Google Fonts Web
Ce site utilise ce que l'on appelle des polices web, mises à disposition par Google, pour l'affichage uniforme des polices de caractères. Lorsque vous consultez une page, votre navigateur charge les polices web nécessaires dans le cache de votre navigateur afin d'afficher correctement les textes et les polices.

Pour ce faire, le navigateur que vous utilisez doit se connecter aux serveurs de Google. Google est ainsi informé que notre site web a été consulté via votre adresse IP. L'utilisation de Google Web Fonts a lieu dans l'intérêt d'une présentation uniforme et attrayante de nos offres en ligne. Cela constitue un intérêt légitime au sens de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point f) du RGPD.

Si votre navigateur ne supporte pas les polices web, une police standard est utilisée par votre ordinateur. Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur Google Web Fonts sur https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq et dans la déclaration de confidentialité de Google : https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Google Maps

Ce site utilise le service de cartographie Google Maps via une API. Le fournisseur est Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Pour utiliser les fonctions de Google Maps, il est nécessaire d'enregistrer votre adresse IP. Cette information est généralement transmise à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis et y est enregistrée. Le fournisseur de ce site n'a aucune influence sur cette transmission de données.

L'utilisation de Google Maps a lieu dans l'intérêt d'une présentation attrayante de nos offres en ligne et d'un repérage facile des lieux que nous avons indiqués sur le site web. Cela constitue un intérêt légitime au sens de l'article 6, paragraphe 1, point f) du RGPD.

Vous trouverez plus d'informations sur le traitement des données des utilisateurs dans la déclaration de confidentialité de Google : https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

French
French