Skip to content
24 hrs delivery for all orders placed before 2 pm*.
24 hrs delivery for all orders placed before 2 pm*.

Unsere Lieblingsprodukte zum Thema 
Impurities in adults

This selection may vary depending on skin needs.

Day Care

Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash 500ml aus dem Active Clearing Sortiment.
Clearing Skin Wash
Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash 500ml aus dem Active Clearing Sortiment.
Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash 500ml aus dem Active Clearing Sortiment.
Clearing Skin Wash
Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash 500ml aus dem Active Clearing Sortiment.

Clearing Skin Wash

CHF 72.00
CHF 72.00

Purifying foam against impurities

This salicylic acid-based cleanser clarifies clogged pores and inhibits impurities.

A synergistic combination of active ingredients including licorice, thistle, lemon, arnica and bergamot helps smooth skin and prevent inflammation. Salicylic acid stimulates natural skin renewal, helping to clear clogged follicles and minimize inflammation. Tea tree oil, eucalyptus, turmeric and chamomile eliminate inflammation-causing bacteria.

Suitable for

skin prone to inflammation and undercoating.

Purifying foam against impurities

This salicylic acid-based cleanser clarifies clogged pores and inhibits impurities.

A synergistic combination of active ingredients including licorice, thistle, lemon, arnica and bergamot helps smooth skin and prevent inflammation. Salicylic acid stimulates natural skin renewal, helping to clear clogged follicles and minimize inflammation. Tea tree oil, eucalyptus, turmeric and chamomile eliminate inflammation-causing bacteria.

Suitable for

skin prone to inflammation and undercoating.

Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum

AGE Bright Clearing Serum 30ml

CHF 76.00
CHF 76.00

      Pigment Balancing Serum

      Adults with acne often face unique challenges. Because acne can accelerate the skin aging process, adults need products that not only treat inflammation and blemishes, but also boost the skin's ability to fight off factors that cause premature aging.

      This highly concentrated 2-in-1 serum actively fights blemishes while minimizing the signs of premature aging. Salicylic Acid reduces impurities to clear skin and AGE BrightTM Complex supports the skin's own microbiome for cleaner, more even-toned skin. Phyto-active ingredients from the resurrection plant, known for its survival in extremely dry conditions, moisturize and smooth the skin. The combination of niacinamide and white shiitake mushroom promotes a more even and radiant skin tone.

      Suitablefor

      blemishes and inflammation in adults

          Pigment Balancing Serum

          Adults with acne often face unique challenges. Because acne can accelerate the skin aging process, adults need products that not only treat inflammation and blemishes, but also boost the skin's ability to fight off factors that cause premature aging.

          This highly concentrated 2-in-1 serum actively fights blemishes while minimizing the signs of premature aging. Salicylic Acid reduces impurities to clear skin and AGE BrightTM Complex supports the skin's own microbiome for cleaner, more even-toned skin. Phyto-active ingredients from the resurrection plant, known for its survival in extremely dry conditions, moisturize and smooth the skin. The combination of niacinamide and white shiitake mushroom promotes a more even and radiant skin tone.

          Suitablefor

          blemishes and inflammation in adults

          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50
          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50

          NEW! Power Bright Moisturizer SPF50

          CHF 93.00

          Moisturizer for pigmentation:

          Daily moisturizer with SPF helps prevent dark spots. Moisturizing cream with SPF 50 and moisturizing safflower oil helps fight oxidative stress caused by air pollution with the help of brown algae. Niacinamide helps reduce the appearance of uneven pigmentation and even out skin tone. Extremely moisturizing hyaluronic acid works with a plant polysaccharide to strengthen the skin's moisture barrier and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Licorice root extract and bisabolol help soothe the skin.

          Directions

          Apply to face and neck, avoiding the eye area, preferably 30 minutes before sun exposure. For best results, apply after PowerBright Dark Spot Serum.

          Ingredients

          Active ingredients: Octocrylene (8.0%), Homosalates (5.0%), Avobenzone (3.0%), Octisalate (3.0%).

          Inactive Ingredients: Water/Aqua/Eau, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflor) Oleosome, Butylene Glycol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Niacinamide, Polysorbate 80, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Eucalyptol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, PPG-12/SMDI Copolymer, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycogen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Gluconolactone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Propanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Silica, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Isoeugenol.

          Dermalogica strives to ensure the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, current and/or error-free. For a detailed listing of the ingredients in each product, please refer to the packaging of your product.

          Video



          Moisturizer for pigmentation:

          Daily moisturizer with SPF helps prevent dark spots. Moisturizing cream with SPF 50 and moisturizing safflower oil helps fight oxidative stress caused by air pollution with the help of brown algae. Niacinamide helps reduce the appearance of uneven pigmentation and even out skin tone. Extremely moisturizing hyaluronic acid works with a plant polysaccharide to strengthen the skin's moisture barrier and reduce the appearance of wrinkles. Licorice root extract and bisabolol help soothe the skin.

          Directions

          Apply to face and neck, avoiding the eye area, preferably 30 minutes before sun exposure. For best results, apply after PowerBright Dark Spot Serum.

          Ingredients

          Active ingredients: Octocrylene (8.0%), Homosalates (5.0%), Avobenzone (3.0%), Octisalate (3.0%).

          Inactive Ingredients: Water/Aqua/Eau, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflor) Oleosome, Butylene Glycol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Niacinamide, Polysorbate 80, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Eucalyptol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, PPG-12/SMDI Copolymer, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycogen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Gluconolactone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Propanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Silica, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Isoeugenol.

          Dermalogica strives to ensure the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, current and/or error-free. For a detailed listing of the ingredients in each product, please refer to the packaging of your product.

          Video



          Night care

          Daily Superfoliant 57g
          Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant 57g
          Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant 57g
          Daily Superfoliant Reisegröße 13 g
          Daily Superfoliant 57g
          Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant 57g
          Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant 57g
          Daily Superfoliant Reisegröße 13 g

          Daily Superfoliant 57g

          CHF 73.00
          CHF 73.00

          Skin renewing powder scrub with triple action

          Daily Superfoliant™ is a 'must have' for customers concerned about premature aging and the effects that air pollution has on the appearance of your skin.

          Daily Superfoliant activates on contact with water, releasing a complex of three active ingredient groups comprising of high potency enzymes, skin renewing alpha hydroxy acids and anti-pollutant technology. Binchotan activated charcoal purifies the skin and absorbs environmental toxins deep within the pores, while niacinamide, red algae and tara fruit extract provide protection against the harmful effects of environmental pollution.

          Suitable for

          mature and prematurely aged skin.


          Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing
          NEW! Retinol Clearing Oil 30 ml
          Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing
          Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing
          Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing
          NEW! Retinol Clearing Oil 30 ml
          Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing
          Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing

          NEW! Retinol Clearing Oil 30 ml

          CHF 96.00
          CHF 96.00

              Effective night care oil

              This highly effective night care oil combines for the first time two powerful active ingredients in one formula: salicylic acid to quickly clear and prevent inflammation, and retinol, which is released into the skin with a time delay to help reduce fine lines, wrinkles and hyperpigmentation. Argan, Rosehip and Golden Jojoba Oil Retinol optimise results, minimising irritation and providing healthy looking, radiant skin.

              Suitablefor

              Adult blemishes and inflammation


              Active Moist
              Active Moist
              Active Moist
              Active Moist

              Active Moist

              CHF 49.00
              CHF 49.00

              Lightweight lotion without added oils.

              Lightweight formula delivers oil-free moisture without a greasy feel. Silk amino acids smooth and improve skin texture. Lemon, ivy, watercress and burdock refine the skin.

              Suitable for

              oily skin.

              Sensitivity and redness

              The right care for sensitive, reddened skin and the onset of couperosis

              Only about 10 percent of the people actually suffer from the genetically conditioned connective tissue weakness couperosis. However, the symptoms of an incipient couperosis or rosacea - redness, itching, hypersensitive skin and sometimes also inflammations in the face - are known to almost everybody. Causes can be a disturbed skin barrier due to environmental stress, confrontation with extreme cold or heat, an unhealthy lifestyle or even a genetic predisposition to couperose. Our unique UltraCalming™ system with the latest ingredient technology combats the signs of couperose by addressing the root causes of sensitive skin while restoring the balance of the disturbed skin barrier.

              View Details

              Unsure about your product choice?

              TAKE OUR SKIN QUIZ

              Sensitivity and redness

              The right care for sensitive, reddened skin and the onset of couperosis

              Only about 10 percent of the people actually suffer from the genetically conditioned connective tissue weakness couperosis. However, the symptoms of an incipient couperosis or rosacea - redness, itching, hypersensitive skin and sometimes also inflammations in the face - are known to almost everybody. Causes can be a disturbed skin barrier due to environmental stress, confrontation with extreme cold or heat, an unhealthy lifestyle or even a genetic predisposition to couperose. Our unique UltraCalming™ system with the latest ingredient technology combats the signs of couperose by addressing the root causes of sensitive skin while restoring the balance of the disturbed skin barrier.

              View Details

              The right care for impurities in adults

              Inflammation and blemishes are not only a problem of teenage skin. Pimples and blackheads can also appear in adults, both men and women - often even completely unexpectedly. With the right products, pimples and skin impurities are effectively combated.

              ALL PRODUCTS FOR ADULT IMPURITIES

Zu Inhalt springen
24 Std. Lieferung für alle Bestellungen, die vor 14 Uhr aufgegeben werden*
24 Std. Lieferung für alle Bestellungen, die vor 14 Uhr aufgegeben werden*

Unsere Lieblingsprodukte zum Thema 
Unreinheiten bei Erwachsenen

Diese Auswahl kann je nach Hautbedürfnis variieren.

Tagespflege

Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash 500ml aus dem Active Clearing Sortiment.
Clearing Skin Wash
Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash 500ml aus dem Active Clearing Sortiment.
Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash 500ml aus dem Active Clearing Sortiment.
Clearing Skin Wash
Dermalogica Clearing Skin Wash 500ml aus dem Active Clearing Sortiment.

Clearing Skin Wash

CHF 72.00
CHF 72.00

Reinigender Schaum gegen Unreinheiten

Dieser Reiniger auf Salicylsäurebasis klärt verstopfte Poren und hemmt Unreinheiten.

Eine synergetische Wirkstoff-Kombination aus Süßholz, Distel, Zitrone, Arnika und Bergamotte hilft, die Haut zu glätten und Entzündungen vorzubeugen. Salizylsäure stimuliert die natürliche Hauterneuerung, hilft verstopfte Follikel zu klären und Entzündungen zu minimieren. Teebaumöl, Eukalyptus, Gelbwurz und Kamille eliminieren entzündungsauslösende Bakterien.

Geeignet für

zu Entzündungen und Unterlagerungen neigende Haut.

Reinigender Schaum gegen Unreinheiten

Dieser Reiniger auf Salicylsäurebasis klärt verstopfte Poren und hemmt Unreinheiten.

Eine synergetische Wirkstoff-Kombination aus Süßholz, Distel, Zitrone, Arnika und Bergamotte hilft, die Haut zu glätten und Entzündungen vorzubeugen. Salizylsäure stimuliert die natürliche Hauterneuerung, hilft verstopfte Follikel zu klären und Entzündungen zu minimieren. Teebaumöl, Eukalyptus, Gelbwurz und Kamille eliminieren entzündungsauslösende Bakterien.

Geeignet für

zu Entzündungen und Unterlagerungen neigende Haut.

Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum
Dermalogica Age Bright Clearing Serum

AGE Bright Clearing Serum 30ml

CHF 76.00
CHF 76.00

Pigmentausgleichendes Serum

Erwachsene mit Akne sehen sich oft mit besonderen Herausforderungen konfrontiert. Da Akne den Hautalterungsprozess beschleunigen kann, benötigen Erwachsene Produkte, die nicht nur Entzündungen und Unreinheiten behandeln, sondern auch die Fähigkeit der Haut fördern, Faktoren abzuwehren, die eine vorzeitige Hautalterung verursachen.

Das hochkonzentrierte 2-in-1 Serum bekämpft aktiv Unreinheiten und minimiert gleichzeitig die Anzeichen vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Salicylsäure reduziert Unreinheiten und sorgt für eine klare Haut und der AGE BrightTM Complex unterstützt das hauteigene Mikrobiom für eine reinere und ebenmässigere Haut. Phytowirkstoffe aus der Auferstehungspflanze, die für ihr Überleben unter extrem trockenen Bedingungen bekannt ist, spenden Feuchtigkeit und glätten die Haut. Die Kombination aus Niacinamid und weissem Shiitake-Pilz fördert einen ebenmässigeren und strahlenderen Hautton.

Geeignet für

Unreinheiten und Entzündungen bei Erwachsenen

Pigmentausgleichendes Serum

Erwachsene mit Akne sehen sich oft mit besonderen Herausforderungen konfrontiert. Da Akne den Hautalterungsprozess beschleunigen kann, benötigen Erwachsene Produkte, die nicht nur Entzündungen und Unreinheiten behandeln, sondern auch die Fähigkeit der Haut fördern, Faktoren abzuwehren, die eine vorzeitige Hautalterung verursachen.

Das hochkonzentrierte 2-in-1 Serum bekämpft aktiv Unreinheiten und minimiert gleichzeitig die Anzeichen vorzeitiger Hautalterung. Salicylsäure reduziert Unreinheiten und sorgt für eine klare Haut und der AGE BrightTM Complex unterstützt das hauteigene Mikrobiom für eine reinere und ebenmässigere Haut. Phytowirkstoffe aus der Auferstehungspflanze, die für ihr Überleben unter extrem trockenen Bedingungen bekannt ist, spenden Feuchtigkeit und glätten die Haut. Die Kombination aus Niacinamid und weissem Shiitake-Pilz fördert einen ebenmässigeren und strahlenderen Hautton.

Geeignet für

Unreinheiten und Entzündungen bei Erwachsenen

NEU! PowerBright Moisturizer SPF50 50ml
NEU! PowerBright Moisturizer SPF50 50ml
NEU! PowerBright Moisturizer SPF50 50ml
NEU! PowerBright Moisturizer SPF50 50ml
NEU! PowerBright Moisturizer SPF50 50ml
NEU! PowerBright Moisturizer SPF50 50ml

NEU! PowerBright Moisturizer SPF50 50ml

CHF 93.00

Feuchtigkeitscreme bei Pigmentierung: 

Die tägliche Feuchtigkeitscreme mit SPF hilft, dunkle Flecken zu vermeiden. Die Feuchtigkeitscreme mit SPF 50 und feuchtigkeitsspendendem Distelöl hilft mit Hilfe von Braunalgen, den durch Luftverschmutzung verursachten oxidativen Stress zu bekämpfen. Niacinamid hilft, das Erscheinungsbild ungleichmässiger Pigmentierung zu reduzieren und den Hautton auszugleichen. Die extrem feuchtigkeitsspendende Hyaluronsäure arbeitet mit einem pflanzlichen Polysaccharid zusammen, um die Feuchtigkeitsbarriere der Haut zu stärken und das Auftreten von Fältchen zu reduzieren. Süssholzwurzelextrakt und Bisabolol tragen zur Beruhigung der Haut bei. 

Anwendung

Auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen, dabei die Augenpartie aussparen, am besten 30 Minuten vor der Sonneneinstrahlung. Für beste Ergebnisse nach dem PowerBright Dark Spot Serum auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aktive Bestandteile: Octocrylen (8,0%), Homosalate (5,0%), Avobenzone (3,0%), Octisalate (3,0%).

Inaktive Inhaltsstoffe: Wasser/Aqua/Eau, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflor) Oleosome, Butylene Glycol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Niacinamide, Polysorbate 80, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Flower Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Eucalyptol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, PPG-12/SMDI Copolymer, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycogen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Gluconolactone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Propanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Silica, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Isoeugenol.

Dermalogica ist bestrebt, die Richtigkeit der Inhaltsstofflisten auf dieser Website zu gewährleisten. Da die Inhaltsstoffe jedoch Änderungen unterworfen sind, können wir nicht garantieren, dass diese Listen vollständig, aktuell und/oder fehlerfrei sind. Eine genaue Auflistung der Inhaltsstoffe in jedem Produkt findest du auf der Verpackung deines Produkts.

Video


Feuchtigkeitscreme bei Pigmentierung: 

Die tägliche Feuchtigkeitscreme mit SPF hilft, dunkle Flecken zu vermeiden. Die Feuchtigkeitscreme mit SPF 50 und feuchtigkeitsspendendem Distelöl hilft mit Hilfe von Braunalgen, den durch Luftverschmutzung verursachten oxidativen Stress zu bekämpfen. Niacinamid hilft, das Erscheinungsbild ungleichmässiger Pigmentierung zu reduzieren und den Hautton auszugleichen. Die extrem feuchtigkeitsspendende Hyaluronsäure arbeitet mit einem pflanzlichen Polysaccharid zusammen, um die Feuchtigkeitsbarriere der Haut zu stärken und das Auftreten von Fältchen zu reduzieren. Süssholzwurzelextrakt und Bisabolol tragen zur Beruhigung der Haut bei. 

Anwendung

Auf Gesicht und Hals auftragen, dabei die Augenpartie aussparen, am besten 30 Minuten vor der Sonneneinstrahlung. Für beste Ergebnisse nach dem PowerBright Dark Spot Serum auftragen.

Inhaltsstoffe

Aktive Bestandteile: Octocrylen (8,0%), Homosalate (5,0%), Avobenzone (3,0%), Octisalate (3,0%).

Inaktive Inhaltsstoffe: Wasser/Aqua/Eau, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflor) Oleosome, Butylene Glycol, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Niacinamide, Polysorbate 80, Laminaria Digitata Extract, Lavandula Hybrida Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavendel) Flower Extract, Cananga Odorata Flower Oil, Eucalyptol, Glycerin, Pentylene Glycol, PPG-12/SMDI Copolymer, Bisabolol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Glycogen, Sodium Hyaluronate, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Gluconolactone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Propanediol, Trisodium Ethylenediamine Disuccinate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/ VP Copolymer, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Silica, Sodium Benzoate, Sodium Hydroxide, Benzyl Benzoate, Benzyl Salicylate, Farnesol, Limonene, Linalool, Geraniol, Isoeugenol.

Dermalogica ist bestrebt, die Richtigkeit der Inhaltsstofflisten auf dieser Website zu gewährleisten. Da die Inhaltsstoffe jedoch Änderungen unterworfen sind, können wir nicht garantieren, dass diese Listen vollständig, aktuell und/oder fehlerfrei sind. Eine genaue Auflistung der Inhaltsstoffe in jedem Produkt findest du auf der Verpackung deines Produkts.

Video


Nachtpflege

Daily Superfoliant 57g
Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant 57g
Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant 57g
Daily Superfoliant Reisegröße 13 g
Daily Superfoliant 57g
Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant 57g
Dermalogica Daily Superfoliant 57g
Daily Superfoliant Reisegröße 13 g

Daily Superfoliant 57g

CHF 73.00
CHF 73.00

Hauterneuerndes Puder-Peeling mit Dreifachwirkung

Das Daily Superfoliant™ ist ein absolutes ‚Muss‘ für Kunden, die sich über vorzeitige Hautalterung Sorgen machen und besorgt über die Auswirkungen sind, die Luftverschmutzung auf das Erscheinungsbild Deiner Haut hat.

Daily Superfoliant wird bei Kontakt mit Wasser aktiviert und setzt einen Komplex aus drei Wirkstoffgruppen frei, der sich aus hochwirksamen Enzymen, hauterneuernden Alphahydroxysäuren und einer Anti-Schadstoff-Technologie zusammensetzt. Binchotan-Aktivkohle reinigt die Haut und absorbiert Umweltgifte tief in den Poren, während Niacinamid, Rotalgen und Tara-Fruchtextrakt Schutz vor den schädlichen Auswirkungen der Umweltbelastung bieten.

Geeignet für

reife und vorzeitig gealterte Haut.

Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing
Retinol Clearing Oil 30ml
Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing
Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing
Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing
Retinol Clearing Oil 30ml
Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing
Dermalogica Retinol Clearing Oil_Seren und Öle_Active Clearing

Retinol Clearing Oil 30ml

CHF 96.00
CHF 96.00

      Wirkungsvolles Pflegeöl für die Nacht

      Diese sehr wirkungsvolle Nachtpflege kombiniert zum ersten Mal zwei kraftvolle Wirkstoffe in einer Formel. Salizylsäure zur schnellen Klärung und Verhinderung von Entzündungen sowie Retinol, das zeitverzögert in die Haut abgegeben wird und zur Verringerung von feinen Linien, Falten und Hyperpigmentierungen beiträgt. Argan-, Hagebutten- und Golden Jojoba-Öl Retinol optimieren die Ergebnisse, minimieren Irritationen und sorgen für eine gesund aussehende, strahlende Haut.

      Geeignet für

      Unreinheiten und Entzündungen bei Erwachsenen

      Active Moist
      Active Moist
      Active Moist
      Active Moist

      Active Moist

      CHF 49.00
      CHF 49.00

      Leichte Lotion ohne Zusatz von Ölen

      Die leichte Formel liefert ölfreie Feuchtigkeit ohne fettiges Gefühl. Seidenaminosäuren glätten und verbessern die Hautstruktur. Zitrone, Efeu, Wasserkresse und Große Klette verfeinern die Haut.

      Geeignet für

      fettige Haut.

      Sensible Haut

      Die richtige Pflege bei empfindlicher, geröteter Haut und beginnender Couperose

      Nur etwa 10 Prozent der Menschen leidet tatsächlich an der genetisch bedingten Bindegewebsschwäche Couperose. Doch die Symptome einer beginnenden Couperose oder Rosacea – Rötungen, Juckreiz, überempfindliche Haut und manchmal auch Entzündungen im Gesicht – kennt so gut wie jeder. Ursachen können eine durch Umweltbelastungen gestörte Hautbarriere sein, die Konfrontation mit grosser Kälte oder Hitze, ein ungesunder Lebensstil oder auch eine genetische Veranlagung für Couperose. Unser einzigartiges UltraCalming™-System mit neuester Inhaltsstofftechnologie bekämpft die Anzeichen einer Couperose, indem es an den Ursachen für empfindliche Haut ansetzt und dabei das Gleichgewicht der gestörten Hautbarriere wiederherstellt.

      View Details

      Unsicher bei deiner Produktwahl?

      MACH AN UNSEREM HAUT-QUIZ MIT

      Sensible Haut

      Die richtige Pflege bei empfindlicher, geröteter Haut und beginnender Couperose

      Nur etwa 10 Prozent der Menschen leidet tatsächlich an der genetisch bedingten Bindegewebsschwäche Couperose. Doch die Symptome einer beginnenden Couperose oder Rosacea – Rötungen, Juckreiz, überempfindliche Haut und manchmal auch Entzündungen im Gesicht – kennt so gut wie jeder. Ursachen können eine durch Umweltbelastungen gestörte Hautbarriere sein, die Konfrontation mit grosser Kälte oder Hitze, ein ungesunder Lebensstil oder auch eine genetische Veranlagung für Couperose. Unser einzigartiges UltraCalming™-System mit neuester Inhaltsstofftechnologie bekämpft die Anzeichen einer Couperose, indem es an den Ursachen für empfindliche Haut ansetzt und dabei das Gleichgewicht der gestörten Hautbarriere wiederherstellt.

      View Details

      Die richtige Pflege bei Unreinheiten bei Erwachsenen

      Entzündungen und Hautunreinheiten sind nicht nur ein Problem von Teenagerhaut. Auch bei Erwachsenen, Männern wie Frauen, können Pickel und Mitesser auftauchen – oft sogar völlig unerwartet. Mit den richtigen Produkten werden Pickel und Hautunreinheiten wirkungsvoll bekämpft.

      ALLE PRODUKTE FÜR UNREINHEITEN BEI ERWACHSENEN