Skip to content
Free delivery throughout Switzerland
Free delivery throughout Switzerland

Gift / Cadeau / Gift / Regalo - Hydrating Essential Set

CHF 25.50

Notify me when back in stock

From a purchase of 150 CHF - FREE OF CHARGE

Hydro Masque Exfoliant 10 ml
Antioxidant Hydramist 10 ml
Skin Smoothing Cream 7 ml

2- in-1: Exfoliating and moisturizing mask

The new Hydro Masque Exfoliant - a moisturizing mask with an exfoliating effect - hydrates and exfoliates in just 5 minutes. With its 2-in-1 effect, it exfoliates the skin and simultaneously provides intensive moisture through bamboo beads. This leaves the skin looking smoother, brighter and fresher.

Refreshing, antioxidant spray with firming effect

Pea extract provides an immediate firming effect. White tea, liquorice and beta-glucan protect against the causes of skin ageing. Magnesium Ascorbyl Palmitate stimulates collagen synthesis and inhibits collagen-degrading enzymes. Palmitoyl Tripeptide-7 tightens the skin.

Modern Moisturizer with HydraMesh Technology™

A modern moisturizer must be able to do more than just replenish the skin's moisture loss. The new edition of Skin Smoothing Cream, a Dermalogica top seller, convinces with state-of-the-art HydraMesh Technology™, which covers the skin like a net. This way, it is continuously supplied with moisture and protected from dehydration for 48 hours.

English
English

Zu Inhalt springen
Kostenlose Lieferung schweizweit
Kostenlose Lieferung schweizweit

Hydrating Essential Set

CHF 25.50

Benachrichtigt mich, wenn der Artikel wieder verfügbar ist

Hydro Masque Exfoliant 10 ml
Antioxidant Hydramist 10 ml
Skin Smoothing Cream 7 ml

2- in-1: Peeling und Feuchtigkeitsmaske

Die neue Hydro Masque Exfoliant – eine feuchtigkeitsspendende Maske mit Peeling-Effekt – hydratisiert und exfoliert in nur 5 Minuten. Mit ihrer 2-in-1 Wirkung peelt sie die Haut und spendet durch Bambus-Kügelchen gleichzeitig intensive Feuchtigkeit. So wirkt das Hautbild geglättet, strahlender und frischer.

Erfrischendes, antioxidatives Spray mit straffender Wirkung

Erbsenextrakt sorgt für einen sofortigen Straffungseffekt. Weisser Tee, Süssholz und Beta-Glukan schützen vor den Ursachen der Hautalterung. Magnesium Ascorbyl Palmitat stimuliert die Kollagensynthese und hemmt kollagenabbauende Enzyme. Palmitoyl Tripeptid-7 strafft die Haut.

Moderner Moisturizer mit HydraMesh Technologie™

Ein moderner Moisturizer muss mehr können, als nur den Feuchtigkeitsverlust der Haut auszugleichen. Die Neuauflage von Skin Smoothing Cream, ein Dermalogica Topsellers überzeugt mit modernster HydraMesh Technologie™, die die Haut wie ein Netz überzieht. So wird sie 48 Stunden lang kontinuierlich mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und vor Austrocknung geschützt. 

Deutsch