Skip to content
24 hrs delivery for all orders placed before 2 pm*.
24 hrs delivery for all orders placed before 2 pm*.

Only for a short time! Double Cleanse Full Size

Sale
Original Price CHF 100.00
Current Price CHF 84.00
Availability: translation missing: en.general.icons.icon_check_circle icon Only 8 left!

Notify me when back in stock

You are certainly familiar with the advantages of double cleaning familiar with:


Oily deposits such as make-up, sebum, sunscreen and environmental impurities are removed with
PreCleanse from the skin's surface, perfectly preparing the skin for even more thorough cleansing. Special Cleansing Gel gently removes all impurities and excessive sebum without attacking or drying out the skin. Thus, the skin is perfectly prepared for the subsequent care and can absorb it better.

    *Incl. VAT, free shipping from 150 CHF. We strive to deliver in 24 hours if ordered before 14h.
    Application

    PreCleanse
    Put PreCleanse into dry hands. Massage over dry face (eye area also possible) to loosen surface oil and oily impurities. Focus on areas with undercoating or stubborn dirt. Then wet hands and continue massaging to create a milky emulsion. Remove PreCleanse with lukewarm water.

    Special Cleansing Gel
    After using PreCleanse, apply foamed product to moistened face and neck; focus especially on impure and oily areas. Rinse thoroughly with warm water. Follow with Multi-Active Toner and the recommended Dermalogica Moisturizer.

    Ingredients

    See product page: PreCleanse or Special Cleansing Gel

    Dermalogica strives to ensure the accuracy of the ingredient lists on this website. However, because ingredients are subject to change, we cannot guarantee that these lists are complete, current and/or error-free. For a detailed listing of the ingredients in each product, please refer to the packaging of your product.

    Video

Passer au contenu
Livraison en 24h pour toute commande passée avant 14h*.
Livraison en 24h pour toute commande passée avant 14h*.

Pour une durée limitée seulement ! Double Cleanse Full Size

Soldes
Prix d'origine CHF 100.00
Prix actuel CHF 84.00
Disponibilité: translation missing: fr.general.icons.icon_check_circle icône Il ne reste que 8!

M'avertir lorsque de retour en stock

Vous êtes certainement familiarisé avec les avantages de la double nettoyage connaissent bien :


Les dépôts huileux tels que le maquillage, le sébum, la photoprotection et les impuretés environnementales sont éliminés grâce à
Pré-nettoyage de la surface de la peau, préparant ainsi parfaitement la peau à un nettoyage encore plus en profondeur. Special Cleansing Gel élimine en douceur toutes les impuretés et l'excès de sébum, sans agresser ni dessécher la peau. La peau est ainsi parfaitement préparée pour les soins ultérieurs et peut mieux les absorber.

    *TVA incluse, frais d'envoi gratuits à partir de 150 CHF. Nous nous efforçons de livrer en 24h si la commande est passée avant 14h.
    Application

    Pré-nettoyage
    Appliquez PreCleanse sur des mains sèches. Massez le visage sec (le contour des yeux est également possible) pour dissoudre l'huile superficielle et les impuretés huileuses. Concentrez-vous sur les zones présentant des sous-couches ou des saletés tenaces. Ensuite, humidifiez les mains et continuez à masser pour créer une émulsion laiteuse. Retirez PreCleanse à l'eau tiède.

    Special Cleansing Gel
    Après l'utilisation de PreCleanse, appliquer le produit moussé sur le visage et le cou humidifiés ; insister particulièrement sur les zones impures et grasses. Rincer soigneusement à l'eau chaude. Utiliser ensuite le Multi-Active Toner et le Dermalogica Moisturizer recommandé.

    Ingrédients

    Voir la page produit : Pré-nettoyage ou Special Cleansing Gel

    Dermalogica s'efforce de garantir l'exactitude des listes d'ingrédients figurant sur ce site. Cependant, comme les ingrédients sont sujets à des changements, nous ne pouvons pas garantir que ces listes soient complètes, à jour et/ou sans erreur. Tu trouveras une liste détaillée des ingrédients de chaque produit sur l'emballage de ton produit.

    Vidéo