Skip to content
Free delivery throughout Switzerland
Free delivery throughout Switzerland

Gift / Cadeau / Gift / Regalo - Hydrating Essential Set

CHF 25.50

Notify me when back in stock

From a purchase of 150 CHF - FREE OF CHARGE

Hydro Masque Exfoliant 10 ml
Antioxidant Hydramist 10 ml
Skin Smoothing Cream 7 ml

2- in-1: Exfoliating and moisturizing mask

The new Hydro Masque Exfoliant - a moisturizing mask with an exfoliating effect - hydrates and exfoliates in just 5 minutes. With its 2-in-1 effect, it exfoliates the skin and simultaneously provides intensive moisture through bamboo beads. This leaves the skin looking smoother, brighter and fresher.

Refreshing, antioxidant spray with firming effect

Pea extract provides an immediate firming effect. White tea, liquorice and beta-glucan protect against the causes of skin ageing. Magnesium Ascorbyl Palmitate stimulates collagen synthesis and inhibits collagen-degrading enzymes. Palmitoyl Tripeptide-7 tightens the skin.

Modern Moisturizer with HydraMesh Technology™

A modern moisturizer must be able to do more than just replenish the skin's moisture loss. The new edition of Skin Smoothing Cream, a Dermalogica top seller, convinces with state-of-the-art HydraMesh Technology™, which covers the skin like a net. This way, it is continuously supplied with moisture and protected from dehydration for 48 hours.

English
English

Passer au contenu
Livraison gratuite dans tout le pays
Livraison gratuite dans tout le pays

Cadeau / Cadeau / Cadeau / Regalo - Ensemble essentiel hydratant

CHF 25.50

M'avertir lorsque de retour en stock

A partir d'un achat de 150 CHF - GRATUIT

Hydro Masque Exfoliant 10 ml
Hydramist antioxydant 10 ml
Crème lissante pour la peau 7 ml

2 en 1 : Masque exfoliant et hydratant

Le nouveau Hydro Masque Exfoliant - un masque hydratant à effet exfoliant - hydrate et exfolie en seulement 5 minutes. Avec son effet 2 en 1, il exfolie la peau et fournit simultanément une hydratation intensive grâce aux perles de bambou. La peau paraît ainsi plus lisse, plus éclatante et plus fraîche.

Spray rafraîchissant et antioxydant à effet raffermissant

L'extrait de pois procure un effet raffermissant immédiat. Le thé blanc, la réglisse et le bêta-glucan protègent contre les causes du vieillissement de la peau. Le palmitate d'ascorbyle de magnésium stimule la synthèse du collagène et inhibe les enzymes dégradant le collagène. Le Palmitoyl Tripeptide-7 raffermit la peau.

Hydratant moderne avec la technologie HydraMesh™

Une crème hydratante moderne doit pouvoir faire plus que compenser la perte d'hydratation de la peau. La nouvelle édition de la crème lissante pour la peau, l'une des meilleures ventes de Dermalogica, est convaincante grâce à la technologie de pointe HydraMesh™, qui recouvre la peau comme un filet. La peau est hydratée en continu et protégée de la déshydratation pendant 48 heures.

French
French